Parker Gas
1504 Sunset Avenue, Clinton, NC 28328
910-592-3942
4.5 Stars
92 Reviews
By Poor b.
on 02/21/20
I'm on a fixed income and have been using Parker for years but now we have a mild winter and they send me a bill for 92 dollars I ask why they said I didn't buy enough gas they are charging me for hav...
(View More)
I'm on a fixed income and have been using Parker for years but now we have a mild winter and they send me a bill for 92 dollars I ask why they said I didn't buy enough gas they are charging me for having their tank in my yard 92 dollars I guess they need it more than me
(View Less)

By THOMAS S.
on 12/16/19
matt does a great job,alex is one of the best thank you.

By SUSAN P.
on 12/15/19
After we got the acct setup emplyee came out after hours and lit the fireplace and was very polite

By T. DOUGLAS W.
on 12/14/19
Facebook was not available. Parker makes everything very easy, and with automatic fill program, we never run out of gas. thanks.

By TERRY CARTER ..
on 12/13/19
Always helpful, dependable - goes out of their way for their customers.

By VIRGINIA Y.
on 12/13/19
Very satisfactory work from Parker Gas Co. It's been a pleasure being one of their customers.

By BARBARA K.
on 12/12/19
Always prompt and courteous, with reasonable rates.

By KEITH W.
on 12/12/19
Good service overall.

By JOHN S.
on 07/31/19
I would NOT recommend Parker Gas in Smithfield, NC for any installation of a new tankless hot water heater (Rinnai). Very disorganized installation and SHODDY WORK!! As a final insult, I was provide...
(View More)
I would NOT recommend Parker Gas in Smithfield, NC for any installation of a new tankless hot water heater (Rinnai). Very disorganized installation and SHODDY WORK!! As a final insult, I was provided an invoice for more that the quoted "turn-key" installation.
(View Less)

By MARY & TUCKER S.
on 07/16/19
Excellent home service
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.