Mister Quik Home Services
4355 Lafayette Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46254
317-468-9170
5 Stars
3372 Reviews
By Caitlin O.
on 09/14/18
Service was great! Alex very informative and helpful. Setting up appointments very easy and all staff friendly and nice.

By Mike R.
on 09/09/18
Great. Norman was professional and courteous. The job was completed in a timely manner.

By Kevin W.
on 08/30/18
Jason, was very professional and very informative. I had other questions regarding another issue at my residence and he graciously answered all my questions. I truly appreciate his help. Will definite...
(View More)
Jason, was very professional and very informative. I had other questions regarding another issue at my residence and he graciously answered all my questions. I truly appreciate his help. Will definitely request Jason on other future projects. Thanks!! Happy Customer!!
(View Less)

By Donald M.
on 08/30/18
Very polite, personable, and knowledgeable.

By Jason R.
on 08/30/18
They were quick, courteous, and all done at a very fair price. I would highly recommend!

By Carolina B.
on 08/29/18
Excellent communicator, dependable and honest.

By Mark P. M.
on 08/27/18
Fast, and friendly. Daren did a great job.

By Marc W.
on 08/25/18
Tim did a fantastic job, as usual; he's been to, and worked in, my house several times, and each time he has gone far beyond the usual in terms of his knowledge, advice, and service. I would recommen...
(View More)
Tim did a fantastic job, as usual; he's been to, and worked in, my house several times, and each time he has gone far beyond the usual in terms of his knowledge, advice, and service. I would recommend him highly to anyone who could benefit from his work.
(View Less)

By Alice D.
on 08/25/18
Spencer was an excellent representative of the Mr. Quik family. He was personable, informative and efficient. I am always satisfied with service from Mr. Quik.

By Chris G.
on 08/24/18
Fast and great work!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.