Wiegand Heating
43750 UTICA RD
586-254-4348
5 Stars
118 Reviews
By B. H.
on 08/13/19
We had a whole house heating and cooling package installed. Excellent service and professional install. Great crew and excellent products. Telling everyone we know!

By Sue
on 05/08/19
Kim was so helpful with everything regarding our new furnace. She submitted our rebates and answered all my questions promptly. Highly recommend the company.

By Susan K.
on 06/06/18
My experience with Was very good. Everyone was professional, informative, and did a superb job! Would definitely recommend and use them again.

By Kim T.
on 05/30/18
We are Completely satisfied with the service we have gotten from the Whole team! Kim, Kyle & Theresa. They have been servicing us for 15 years. They have come out for everything from emergency situa...
(View More)
We are Completely satisfied with the service we have gotten from the Whole team! Kim, Kyle & Theresa. They have been servicing us for 15 years. They have come out for everything from emergency situations to normal repairs. They have always been honest and upfront with us. Never trying to sell us any unneeded services. I would totally recommend them to anyone! In addition we have recently purchased a new furnace and AC unit from them and we couldn't be happier!
(View Less)

By Bette L.
on 04/30/18
The overall experience from deciding what model for furnace and air conditioner, to day of installation, the team worked hard, steady and competent. I have no problem recommending Wiegands!

By Dan M.
on 04/16/18
The furnace works great and the install crew did a job that demonstrated both pride in their work and care for the details that were important to me. I was worried on how the venting would look due t...
(View More)
The furnace works great and the install crew did a job that demonstrated both pride in their work and care for the details that were important to me. I was worried on how the venting would look due to the uniqueness of my basement layout, but I am amazed out how well it turned out. Thank you!
(View Less)

By cathy h.
on 01/31/18
Good service done when scheduled. Did have to return to label equipment to get approval sticker. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the product.

By Cathy H.
on 01/09/18

By RICHARD A.
on 01/04/18
VERY GOOD SERVICE

By James
on 12/14/17
Loved that they came out right away!! But 263.00 for a 30.00 part and about 10 minutes of labor is Ridiculous!! Shop around 1st!!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.