Westland Heating & Air Conditioning
26200 1st St, Westlake, OH 44145
440-871-7525
5 Stars
56 Reviews
By Adrianne S.
on 09/21/18
Great professional service! Everyone at Westland is courteous and very helpful. Thank you!

By William H. B.
on 09/15/18
We have been with Westland for 19 years at our Westlake home. Now, we are starting with Westland at our Avon home

By William H. B.
on 09/15/18
Omar did an excellent job diagnosing the problem and repairing the problem. I hope he will work at our new home in Avon.

By Deborah A O.
on 09/14/18
See posting online!

By Larry G.
on 09/10/18
Omar was on time, courteous. clean and helpful. We are very happy with his service.

By Kristine t.
on 08/12/18
Omar serviced our blow motor recently & he was great. Not only was he very knowledgeable about our matter, he took the time to explain the various parts of our HVAC system so I could understand exact...
(View More)
Omar serviced our blow motor recently & he was great. Not only was he very knowledgeable about our matter, he took the time to explain the various parts of our HVAC system so I could understand exactly what was happening with our blow motor. He was very friendly & professional & I will definitely request him in the future!
(View Less)

By james r t.
on 08/06/18
omar is an asset to your company

By Mary Anne H.
on 07/30/18
What started out as a disaster for me, turned out to be a blessing that I found Westland. From the office staff to all the techs, I can't say enough about all of them. Kind, courteous, understanding a...
(View More)
What started out as a disaster for me, turned out to be a blessing that I found Westland. From the office staff to all the techs, I can't say enough about all of them. Kind, courteous, understanding and very prompt. A wonderful find for me. Thank you to all of you that I have worked with.
(View Less)

By Jim E.
on 07/27/18
Ray was knowledgeable in reference to our situation with our central air. Extremely happy with our service visit from Ray

By Paul C.
on 07/21/18
Men did an outstanding job, as usual. Have been with Westland for years because the work has always been beyond satisfactory as have the people that that have done the work.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.