Western States Home Services
350 E. Elliot Rd., Chandler, AZ 85225
480-345-2665
4.5 Stars
116 Reviews
By ANNETTE HAFFNER
on 03/20/15
Mike was awesome, he went over the details of what needed to be fixed and was not hi pressure when offering the servuce plan.

By RICHARD C.
on 03/18/15
Please change question 6. It required an answer where none made sense.

By RICHARD C.
on 03/17/15
We really appreciated Mike. He was careful to clearly explain what he found and what his recommendations were. Thank you.

By Tom V.
on 03/11/15
I recommend Steve D. to anyone who needs A/C repair. He is very professional in explaining what the problem is and how it will be repaired. Thank you Steve.

By Tom V.
on 03/11/15
The performance was great and the quickness from start to finish was amazing.

By NICHOLAS C.
on 03/10/15
Chris was great but then he usually is. The visit went great and as usual you left me well pleased.

By Scott
on 02/26/15
Where do I start. I had two brand new units put in back in May, 2013. During the "sales pitch", we were told that everything to do with the units (duct work, thermostats,etc...) would be updated / rep...
(View More)
Where do I start. I had two brand new units put in back in May, 2013. During the "sales pitch", we were told that everything to do with the units (duct work, thermostats,etc...) would be updated / replaced and all would be good as new. Then they send Steve out here twice to inspect the system. I thought he was only coming out to see that it was operating properly. No, he told me the air flow vent is bad and needs a complete retro fit. What did I pay for when the units were installed? Not a happy customer!
(View Less)

By Loren M.
on 02/12/15
I am very satisfied with western states I am very glad I contacted them when I did.

By CHRISTY W.
on 02/04/15
thank you

By RON H.
on 01/19/15
Found out about your service at the Mesa Market. There were some communication issues with the sales person and your tech. They were remedied to my satisfaction
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.