Western States Home Services
350 E. Elliot Rd., Chandler, AZ 85225
480-345-2665
4.5 Stars
115 Reviews
By TRESSA O.
on 10/28/15
Steve did an wonderful job and was very kind and helpful. I would surely tell all my friends.

By JEREMY D.
on 10/18/15
Thieves !

By ANETTE R.
on 10/06/15
Honest in his assessments

By XAVIER J.
on 09/22/15
TECHNICIAN WAS SARCASTIC AND DEMEANING TO ME DURING HIS SERVICE CALL TO MY HOME. I FELT BELITTLED. I WOULD SUGGEST HE WORK ON HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. HE DID PROVIDED GOOD INFORMATION ON WHAT I NE...
(View More)
TECHNICIAN WAS SARCASTIC AND DEMEANING TO ME DURING HIS SERVICE CALL TO MY HOME. I FELT BELITTLED. I WOULD SUGGEST HE WORK ON HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. HE DID PROVIDED GOOD INFORMATION ON WHAT I NEEDED AND I APPRECIATED THAT!
(View Less)

By Becky W.
on 09/14/15
Scott my western States technician was very knowledgeable and gave me great service. I would recommend them to everyone wanting reliable and honest service because it is hard to find now a days.

By JOSEPH P.
on 09/05/15
Very impressed with Roy L. He easily demonstrates a willingness to share his knowledge and experience to quickly resolve the problem.

By CATHY C.
on 09/02/15
Very professional and detailed. Give us peace of mind that we are being looked after.

By Bill Z.
on 08/31/15
Roy did an excellent job of evaluating my HVAC system. He explained what he was doing and provided good feedback to questions that I asked.

By DELORES P.
on 08/26/15
Excellent, courteous service. Would recommend Scott and Western State to anyone needing their services.

By DONALD H.
on 08/21/15
Tech never showed up, I was not called to inform me of anything. Eas called the evening the appointment was made about the day and time of the appointment. I was sent an email with the date and time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.