Western States Home Services
350 E. Elliot Rd., Chandler, AZ 85225
480-345-2665
4.5 Stars
116 Reviews
By Michael D.
on 11/23/15
The technician arrived on schedule and fixed the problem by installing a new part. He seemed to be professional and knowledgeable about the problem and had some good advise for proper operation. He ...
(View More)
The technician arrived on schedule and fixed the problem by installing a new part. He seemed to be professional and knowledgeable about the problem and had some good advise for proper operation. He completed the job and lubricated the springs and moving parts of the door. Couldn't ask for more than that.
(View Less)

By TRESSA O.
on 10/28/15
Steve did an wonderful job and was very kind and helpful. I would surely tell all my friends.

By JEREMY D.
on 10/18/15
Thieves !

By ANETTE R.
on 10/06/15
Honest in his assessments

By XAVIER J.
on 09/22/15
TECHNICIAN WAS SARCASTIC AND DEMEANING TO ME DURING HIS SERVICE CALL TO MY HOME. I FELT BELITTLED. I WOULD SUGGEST HE WORK ON HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. HE DID PROVIDED GOOD INFORMATION ON WHAT I NE...
(View More)
TECHNICIAN WAS SARCASTIC AND DEMEANING TO ME DURING HIS SERVICE CALL TO MY HOME. I FELT BELITTLED. I WOULD SUGGEST HE WORK ON HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. HE DID PROVIDED GOOD INFORMATION ON WHAT I NEEDED AND I APPRECIATED THAT!
(View Less)

By Becky W.
on 09/14/15
Scott my western States technician was very knowledgeable and gave me great service. I would recommend them to everyone wanting reliable and honest service because it is hard to find now a days.

By JOSEPH P.
on 09/05/15
Very impressed with Roy L. He easily demonstrates a willingness to share his knowledge and experience to quickly resolve the problem.

By CATHY C.
on 09/02/15
Very professional and detailed. Give us peace of mind that we are being looked after.

By Bill Z.
on 08/31/15
Roy did an excellent job of evaluating my HVAC system. He explained what he was doing and provided good feedback to questions that I asked.

By DELORES P.
on 08/26/15
Excellent, courteous service. Would recommend Scott and Western State to anyone needing their services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.