Western States Home Services
350 E. Elliot Rd., Chandler, AZ 85225
480-345-2665
4.5 Stars
116 Reviews
By Vivian S.
on 06/09/17
Cannot say enough good things about Steve Foster, arrived on time, very professional, explained to me what was going on and what my options were. Will absolutely recommend Western States.

By Dave W.
on 05/01/17
Good job, thorough, courteous, informative, knowledgeable.

By Pamela C.
on 05/20/16
Rude, Rude, Rude.

By Kathy
on 05/04/16
I really appreciated Scott's time, patience and thoroughness as he helped me understand the inner workings of my HVAC system. Scott took the time to show me what critical parts would more than likely...
(View More)
I really appreciated Scott's time, patience and thoroughness as he helped me understand the inner workings of my HVAC system. Scott took the time to show me what critical parts would more than likely be first to break down and how they affect the entire unit's performance. I would whole-heartedly recommend Scott to a friend. Thanks again Scott!
(View Less)

By LOU G.
on 02/21/16
Leo T was not the technician who visited my house and performed the work. Kevin was the technician. He did a great job. I would be glad to schedule another service call with Kevin in 6 months.

By DANNY W.
on 01/26/16
Western States is a good professional company, their technicians are some of the best.

By DIANA C.
on 01/11/16
I was pleased with the service that I received during my furnace checkup. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly, answered my questions and seemed knowledgeable.

By ROBERT K.
on 12/15/15
Scott was very professional, courteous, and thorough. Yarabi made the reservation and it was done in a timely fashion Thank you

By SHIRLEY S.
on 12/04/15
He was on time, very polite and pleasant, he even asked if there were anything he could do to help me. I did not go up on the roof to check, but I am sure he did a good job,

By Dale S.
on 11/24/15
Steve Foster was on time and handled himself very professionally.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.