Western Heating and AC
235 S. Mountainland, Orem, UT 84058
(801)224-8899
5 Stars
527 Reviews
By Lynn C.
on 08/01/18
Really happy with the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. Ian, Wayne and Blake took out our old system and replaced it in short order. The workmanship was excellent, they went the ex...
(View More)
Really happy with the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. Ian, Wayne and Blake took out our old system and replaced it in short order. The workmanship was excellent, they went the extra mile to make sure everything worked properly. We recommend Western Heating and Air. They were a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Joan S.
on 07/16/18
Adam was terrific! Fast, efficient, knew what he was doing. Send him next time. Thank You Joan

By Margaret D.
on 05/18/18
Great team; eho did a great job. Ian stayed until the job was finished even though it was grtting late. Very professional team and Ian went out of his way to explain all the work completed and wha...
(View More)
Great team; eho did a great job. Ian stayed until the job was finished even though it was grtting late. Very professional team and Ian went out of his way to explain all the work completed and what to expect. He even took pictures of the installation downstairs as I had a broken hip and could not walk downstairs to check everything out I highly recommend this company and do so to all my friends and neighbors
(View Less)

By Rebecca C.
on 03/15/18
Adam was very polite and went out of his way to even go to Ace to get the tar to seal the roof. I appreciated his work and how hard he worked in the rain and hail.

By Welda L.
on 03/06/18
We like your company!

By Linda A.
on 02/19/18
Very pleasant and patient. Fixed the problem.

By Rebecca B.
on 02/08/18
I always get great service from you guys and today was no exception! The tech was courteous and helpful and I appreciate that there is never a push for unneccessary services. Thanks!

By Paul H B.
on 02/07/18
Ty and Mark were outstanding in their knowledge and service. I recommend them to anyone needing information or service.

By David p.
on 01/30/18
Parker gave me a consensus of the furnace humidifier, and did not pressure me in any way into things I don’t need.

By Laura f.
on 01/20/18
I was very pleased with Parker’s service today. He was very kind and thoughtful, and took the time to educate me on my furnace and its potential issues.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.