Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
703 Washington Avenue, Carnegie, PA 15106
855-GET-WAHL
5 Stars
275 Reviews
By Justin M.
on 05/29/18
The entire team did a great job from start to finish. This was a relatively large project and my wife and I are very happy with the results and quality of service that we received.

By Thomas S.
on 05/26/18
My Son was pleased with his installation. Great workmanship. Hope the product line lives up to your standards.

By Thomas S.
on 05/25/18
Had Les S as our sales rep. He was prompt and explained all of our options. Very professional and courtious. Used Wahl Heating and cooling for my house and my son"s also. Very satisfied with the ins...
(View More)
Had Les S as our sales rep. He was prompt and explained all of our options. Very professional and courtious. Used Wahl Heating and cooling for my house and my son"s also. Very satisfied with the install. I hope the units live up to their name. Thanks Tom
(View Less)

By Bernice W.
on 05/10/18
He was very polite and informative about my products

By pam w.
on 05/04/18
Tyrell was super! Nice guy and knew what he was doing

By pam w.
on 05/04/18
Always great service from Wahl. Today, Tyrell was the service tech sent to my home. He is top notch! I asked him several questions about the service he performed and he explained everything in detail....
(View More)
Always great service from Wahl. Today, Tyrell was the service tech sent to my home. He is top notch! I asked him several questions about the service he performed and he explained everything in detail. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. 5 stars to this great tech.
(View Less)

By John C.
on 05/03/18
Tyrell was a very nice guy. He was efficient and did a good job. Price is a little high. I guess that is the only reason I didn't give a five star rating.

By Anastasia B.
on 04/26/18
Tyrell was very professional and explained what he did very thoroughly. Worked clean.

By Dennis H.
on 03/28/18
Great service,very knowledgeable techs.No complaints.

By Dennis H.
on 03/27/18
Prompt and knowledgeable warranty service call by Pat and Tyrell.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.