Wahl Family Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
703 Washington Avenue, Carnegie, PA 15106
5 Stars
264 Reviews
By Claire C.
on 02/28/18
Pat has been to our house for service and is always great to see him at the door. He brought Tyrell with him this visit, a great addition, very personable as well.

By Bernadette H.
on 02/27/18
Bob was great! Very professional, neat, polite and informative.

By John W.
on 01/21/18
The service person was very Curtiss and perfesional

on 01/14/18
I will recommend WAHL heating to all my family and friends.Bob L. is a good guy and very good at his job.He installed a new furnace and it works great. Mike

By Andy Q.
on 01/10/18
Chuck was ontime, courteous, and very helpful with my service call and followup to my installation.

By Kelly O.
on 01/10/18

By Doretha J.
on 01/06/18
For all your heating and plumbing needs, I high recommend Wahl. They are very concerned about the issues you’re having and are ready and able to tackle the issues.

By Larry W.
on 12/31/17
I always feel comfortable when they are doing work on my furnace, a/c or water heater. Items are always in tip top condition.

By Robert l.
on 12/24/17
Great job by men that like there work and do it well

By Robert l.
on 12/23/17
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.