Ultimate Heating & Air, Inc
593 E. Access St., Kuna, ID 83634
(208) 321-8663
5 Stars
167 Reviews
By Larry H.
on 09/24/18
Once again your service has been excellent.

By Dick & Sue G.
on 09/19/18
The best in the business!

By Dean & Carrie H.
on 09/19/18
I am always so pleased with my service from Ultimate Heating and Air. Brenda and Donovan are awesome, and I appreciate the reminders and help in keeping my HVAC system maintained and ready for each n...
(View More)
I am always so pleased with my service from Ultimate Heating and Air. Brenda and Donovan are awesome, and I appreciate the reminders and help in keeping my HVAC system maintained and ready for each new season!
(View Less)

By Susie Q.
on 09/19/18
Frank H. serviced my furnace. He was very professional, answered all my questions and I was thrilled with how conscientious he was. I will certainly use Ultimate Heating and Air in the future.

By Ron & Margaret R.
on 09/19/18
The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would strongly recommend Ultimate Heating.

By Ben & Kirsten W.
on 09/18/18
Fantastic service

By Gale M.
on 09/17/18
Great fast and friendly service. Technician was very professional and knowlegable. Technician answered my questions regarding heating and cooling system.

By Ron R.
on 09/13/18
Technician was knowledgeable. thorough, and friendly. We've used Ultimate Heating for 3 years and never have had a bad experience. Would highly recommend them.

By Ken M.
on 09/13/18
We have used Ultimate for our annual check ups since moving here two years ago. When the need to upgrade came up we naturally had them explain the new equipment and quote the project. From our service...
(View More)
We have used Ultimate for our annual check ups since moving here two years ago. When the need to upgrade came up we naturally had them explain the new equipment and quote the project. From our service man Frank sales rep Darin and tech Chad the experience was nothing but professional. All those people we dealt with over the two years were friendly and prompt in every case. We highly recommend Ultimate.
(View Less)

By J C H.
on 09/11/18
Chris Torres always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I feel confident in the work he does and look forward to seeing him on next service call.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.