Tucson Plumbing
3322 N Richey Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85716
520-881-6000
5 Stars
44 Reviews
By JAMES P.
on 02/15/18
BEST!

By Fred S.
on 02/09/18
Dave did a very professional repair on our software system. Excellent work.

By NORMA B.
on 02/09/18
Great service

By MRS P.
on 02/02/18
Problem was fixed quickly. Lalo is very knowledgable

By Sue
on 01/26/18
Compassionate, knowledgeable, and respectful service. Dave was wonderful in every way. He got the job done! Office staff was efficient and caring in understanding my problem and made sure that I re...
(View More)
Compassionate, knowledgeable, and respectful service. Dave was wonderful in every way. He got the job done! Office staff was efficient and caring in understanding my problem and made sure that I received prompt service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Herb H.
on 01/18/18
I think that your service man provided excellent service. He called when on the way, arrived on time, explained what was wrong, the cost to do the job, did the job , explained what he was doing was pl...
(View More)
I think that your service man provided excellent service. He called when on the way, arrived on time, explained what was wrong, the cost to do the job, did the job , explained what he was doing was pleasant and efficient. He is a great representative of your company. Also the lady who answered the phone sent up the service call etc. was great.
(View Less)

By MARIA S.
on 01/07/18
excellant professional service

By Dennis H.
on 12/30/17
Excellent service call. On time and professional. Will definitely use Tucson Plumbing again.

By Steve L.
on 12/19/17
I called Tucson Plumbing to install two toilets and a sink faucet. Their tech, Lalo, arrived exactly on-time, he was clean, extremely skilled and very helpful. I highly recommend Tucson Plumbing.

By BOB W.
on 12/12/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.