Tuckey Mechanical Services, Inc.
140 Stover Dr, Carlisle, PA 17015
717-249-1535
5 Stars
51 Reviews
By William f.
on 12/14/19
Outstanding service

By John A M.
on 12/13/19
An efficient, professional job. Jim and Eric are a great team.

By John A M.
on 12/13/19
An efficient, professional job. Jim and Eric are a great team.

By William C.
on 05/29/19
Jim was a gentleman and very knowledgeable, took pride in his work, could tell by his workmanship. He was very neat and cleaned up after each work day.

By Bill C.
on 05/27/19
Very professional, very knowledgeable

By Wayne H.
on 05/24/19
Dave is awesome! He explained all details of work he performed in way for me to understand. He is a true professional! Thank you, Dave!

By Omar S.
on 05/03/19
Jim and Eric from Tuckey Mechanical replaced my AC unit today. They were very professional and finished the job on time. I recommend their work!

By Mark W.
on 02/25/19
We love Turkey Mechanical Services! We were very nervous with such a large undertaking. The entire house was converted from a out dated and failing 1970’s ceiling radiant heat to a new heat pump and...
(View More)
We love Turkey Mechanical Services! We were very nervous with such a large undertaking. The entire house was converted from a out dated and failing 1970’s ceiling radiant heat to a new heat pump and AC! Jim H & Eric H worked tirelessly every day and still found time to update and reassure us. The system is a dream & we feel very lucky to have had Jim & Eric. Friendly, Hard working & left the place Clean as a Whistle!
(View Less)

By Susan S.
on 02/01/19
Thank you to a very professional service repairman. After four prior service calls from other service repairman you fixed the problem an also did an excellant job of explaining the problem. It has bee...
(View More)
Thank you to a very professional service repairman. After four prior service calls from other service repairman you fixed the problem an also did an excellant job of explaining the problem. It has been over two weeks and all is well. A great job ! Thank you
(View Less)

By Ken H.
on 12/08/18
Service was needed for a Dynamic Air Fliter that stopped working. David W arrived on time, was careful with shoe covers, diagnosed and fixed the problem. David was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.