Total Comfort Solutions, LLC
2904 MELROSE STREET, Walla Walla, WA 99362
509-525-4868
5 Stars
161 Reviews
By Dave Locati
on 01/31/19
On time and very courteous.

By Rick Vickie M.
on 01/31/19
Very knowledgeable respectful and showed concern for my home.

By Scott G.
on 01/06/19
on time , friendly and respectful , per usual

By Jeanne Z.
on 01/04/19
I am so please to purchase your maintenance plan.

By Thomas Margaret M.
on 01/04/19
There seemed to have been a break in communications between the office and the inspector, which caused a delay in completion of service.

By Brian T.
on 01/04/19
Jeremy was very helpful in assisting me with picking out the right furnace for my Home, Adrian did a great job assisting with the install. Very Professional service.

By Brian Tiedemann
on 01/02/19
Jeremy Millan was very helpful assisting me in picking the right furnace for my Home. The young men installing the furnace were professional and informative on the work they were doing helping me unde...
(View More)
Jeremy Millan was very helpful assisting me in picking the right furnace for my Home. The young men installing the furnace were professional and informative on the work they were doing helping me understand the operation of the unit. I would have to say they were all very Professional and helpful throughout the picking of the unit to the install. Thank you Total Comfort for being there in my time of need.
(View Less)

By Susan Hussey
on 12/11/18
My furnace went out. I called Total Comfort Solutions, They said they could come the same day!! Bad news was that my 48 year old furnace would cost ALOT to fix. I chose to look at getting a whole new ...
(View More)
My furnace went out. I called Total Comfort Solutions, They said they could come the same day!! Bad news was that my 48 year old furnace would cost ALOT to fix. I chose to look at getting a whole new system. Derek Wood spent a lot of time going over the different systems they had. Despite me asking multiple silly questions, he remained polite and courteous. The fellow ( I forgot his name ) that came to diagnose the problem, was very courteous as well. I had a great experience, despite the bad news.
(View Less)

By Duane Sharron Cinnamon
on 12/05/18
Fast, friendly, and professional service!

By Joann Bamford
on 12/03/18
Great technicians, caring service, reasonable service rates. I have used them 10+ years wouldn't use anyone else.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.