Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
731-423-1910
5 Stars
157 Reviews
By Katie Wintermute
on 04/18/18
First time i have had Patricia servicing and i must say she was very thorough with her work and explaining it ! When i had the unit first installed, your serviceman was very thorough and now Patrica i...
(View More)
First time i have had Patricia servicing and i must say she was very thorough with her work and explaining it ! When i had the unit first installed, your serviceman was very thorough and now Patrica is the same way so extremely pleased! She was also patient with my pets !
(View Less)

By Angie Andrews
on 04/09/18
Justin Murphy does a great job explaining and providing resolutions. We have been very happy with his work and attentiveness to our unique needs.

By carol w.
on 04/09/18
The whole team was great especially Justin who came back 4 or 5 times to make sure the unit performed correctly and to my satisfaction. Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous.

By Mack
on 04/06/18
Jeremiah L was very knowledgeable person on his job. He also gave some information on other items I needed to know. Thanks.

By Gloria B.
on 03/29/18
Prices are too high

By Vicki King
on 02/20/18
Patricia H. was awesome! Very personable and explained everything in detail.

By Joyce K.
on 01/13/18
I cannot say enough about Justin who came out to our house two days before Thanksgiving to service our unit! He left our house at 12:30a.m ! There are not many servicemen that would have done what he...
(View More)
I cannot say enough about Justin who came out to our house two days before Thanksgiving to service our unit! He left our house at 12:30a.m ! There are not many servicemen that would have done what he did that late or early in the morning. Stephen was also great! Both of these guys were so polite and mannerly! I cannot praise these two guys enough inspite of the outcome of us having to replace our entire unit! Chris was a wonderful asset to us! We appreciate ALL that he did for us! All three of these guys worked diligently to make things right! Thank you guys for everything!
(View Less)

By Glenn B.
on 01/11/18
fantastic job!

By LaNel Palmer
on 01/09/18
Mike was kind and very personable, easy to talk to. the work done is perfect. thank you for the great work.

By rodney turner
on 01/04/18
Nothing but good things to say about the service I've received from the crew at Tim Ferguson,always courteous and able to explain cost and procedure.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.