Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
731-423-1910
5 Stars
186 Reviews
By Tim McCoy
on 06/16/18
Justin R was very courteous and professional. I would recommend him and Tim Ferguson Plumbing to anyone without hesitation.

By Joy Lorraine Hosea
on 06/15/18
Patricia came to check my unit (yearly service) she was very helpful and super kind. When I asked her a question she explained it thoroughly.

By Faye J.
on 06/13/18
Steven was outstanding in service and professionalism

By Jeb bell
on 06/12/18
Brandon did an awesome job. Very professional

By Gary Wilson
on 06/12/18
Brandon was nice and efficient,a big help to me.

By Ladonna main
on 06/12/18
Friendly,knowledge, efficient.

By Marion Williams
on 06/12/18
Great job Brandon

By Donna tyler
on 06/12/18
Brandon was great.

By William Northern
on 06/09/18
Again I was really impressed with the dedication and customer care displayed by all Tim Ferguson employees. This is the second A/C and heating unit installed by Tim Ferguson. I observed both J.J. Reyn...
(View More)
Again I was really impressed with the dedication and customer care displayed by all Tim Ferguson employees. This is the second A/C and heating unit installed by Tim Ferguson. I observed both J.J. Reynolds, Stephen Eaton and Zach A. to be extremely knowledgeable, talented and resourceful in overcoming several obstacles during this installation. I am completely satisfied with both my new units. I also wish to acknowledge the contribution of Zach Edwards who went out of his way to resolve supplier delivery issues with the furnace. I certainly appreciate his efforts and the skill and dedication of the entire Tim Ferguson team.
(View Less)

By Nick B.
on 06/09/18
Justin was in charge from the moment he arrived. Very professional and precise
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.