Tim Ferguson Plumbing, Air & Electric - Jackson
320 Sterling Street, Jackson, TN 38301
731-423-1910
5 Stars
196 Reviews
By Amy Phillips
on 08/17/18
Stephen Eaton came by to check the heating unit for fall. He was very polite, professional, and efficient. I'm so glad to know everything is in working order when the weather gets cooler!

By Jenny C.
on 08/15/18
Jeremiah and Jordan were very knowledgeable and fixed by clogged drain quick! Thanks so much!

By Sandra Gray
on 08/15/18
Tim Ferguson Professional Technicians, work to take care of the problems and they explain what they did to fix the problem

By Yvonne D.
on 08/11/18
Everything was just Awesome.

By Sharrilyn Jackson
on 08/10/18
Murphy was very informative, very good and very thorough. I will always use Tim Ferguson Plumbing and request Murphy.

By Joyce D.
on 08/03/18
JJ and Cody was very knowledge and very helpful. They explain what they were doing Very clean . I would recommed them to all my friends.

By Jerry D Woods
on 08/03/18
Stephen Eaton was very respectful of my situation. I told him I had spent close to $1000 on their last two visits. I was told to put a concrete block on top of the AC Unit and that would quiet my ne...
(View More)
Stephen Eaton was very respectful of my situation. I told him I had spent close to $1000 on their last two visits. I was told to put a concrete block on top of the AC Unit and that would quiet my new motor down. It did not. I wanted them to return and complete their work and that I was not paying another penny ! I'm paying $25 / month for AC care which normally has a fee for house calls. However the last tech did not complete his work. I'm pleased with what Tim did to quieten my unit down. Thanks for accommodating my request.
(View Less)

By Suzanbe B.
on 07/03/18
Great prompt service when I called and from the young man who did the repairs. Couldn’t Have asked for better.

By Penny Nwazue
on 06/21/18
Patricia H. did the air maintenance at our house. She took her time. Was very polite and explained everything that needed to be done. She also gave recommendations to improve the life of our unit. I e...
(View More)
Patricia H. did the air maintenance at our house. She took her time. Was very polite and explained everything that needed to be done. She also gave recommendations to improve the life of our unit. I enjoyed having her around. Very professional. Tim Ferguson never disappoints.
(View Less)

By Penny Nwazue
on 06/21/18
Stephen E. did the repair in our house. He is very professional, patience and took the time to explain everything he did or was going to do. Tim Ferguson always has the best people out there.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.