Thorpe Heating & Cooling
8402 US HIGHWAY 98 N, LAKELAND, FL 33809
863-858-2577
5 Stars
112 Reviews
By Debbie S.
on 05/09/20
Very professional and provided same day service..he helped us get ahead of a problem..highly recommend

By Sandy R.
on 02/07/20
Service Pro Jerry did the annual maintenance on our AC system and was very professional and thorough. He was on time, took care of everything that needed to be done, even installed new replacement air...
(View More)
Service Pro Jerry did the annual maintenance on our AC system and was very professional and thorough. He was on time, took care of everything that needed to be done, even installed new replacement air filters for us, and was very friendly. Employees who make a good impression on your customers, like Jerry, are an asset to your firm.
(View Less)

By Chuck T.
on 01/14/20
Very thorough survey questions, & attention to detail & customer preferences. Thank you Josh, installing crew & Robby for your great customer service & professionalism.

By James B.
on 08/20/19
First time using Thorpe for maintenance service. Very pleased with the service done by Dustin. He was very personable, thorough. and knowledgeable.

By Charles E Craig J.
on 04/05/19
Jerry did an excellent job of evaluating and explaining what needed to be done. The price I paid was very acceptable and fair.

By Belinda W.
on 10/11/18
I am employed with Girls Inc. of Lakeland/Bartow and our air was not working, and Mr. Chris got us up and cooling again. Thank You Mr. Chris. We are in need of a new unit but we are cooling at the p...
(View More)
I am employed with Girls Inc. of Lakeland/Bartow and our air was not working, and Mr. Chris got us up and cooling again. Thank You Mr. Chris. We are in need of a new unit but we are cooling at the present time. Hats off to Mr. Chris and Thorpe Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Rex S.
on 08/08/18
Phil arrived on time was pleasant, efficient, found the problem and repaired it quickly. He did a great job

By Eleanor E P.
on 08/07/18
Excellent service! Appointment made promptly. Robby arrived promptly. Made diagnosis and explained options clearly. He was friendly, respectful and helpful. Office was kind and helpful working wi...
(View More)
Excellent service! Appointment made promptly. Robby arrived promptly. Made diagnosis and explained options clearly. He was friendly, respectful and helpful. Office was kind and helpful working with me for repair appointment around my doctor's appointment. Robby and Dustin arrived on time for repair work and finished ahead of estimated time. Both were professional and friendly. Results are excellent. Would highly recommend for honesty and quality of work.
(View Less)

By Richard Lamb I.
on 07/20/18
Have used them for 4 years now. Excellent company. Quality work. Fair price for what they do.

By Shirley B.
on 04/16/18
Thank you Chris at Thorpe for providing great service and explaining the process of getting a new a/c installed. I definitely will refer Thorpe to all my friends!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.