The Pink Plumber - Tampa
8406 Benjamin Rd , Tampa, FL 33634
7272227465
4.5 Stars
358 Reviews
By Sabiona G.
on 11/09/18
Very professional.

By Richard B.
on 11/03/18
did a great job. very friendly and knew what he was doing

By Patrucia T.
on 11/03/18
Jason was very pleasant and easy to communicate with. Gave us options after evaluating the problems. Professional and eager to resolve our plumbing problems.

By Chris F.
on 10/31/18
I had a problem on Sunday when a county worker noticed that I had a wet area near the water meter. ( it was due to be changed) He let me know that I had a leak in my water supply line, that I would ne...
(View More)
I had a problem on Sunday when a county worker noticed that I had a wet area near the water meter. ( it was due to be changed) He let me know that I had a leak in my water supply line, that I would need to reach out to a plumber for repair. I called Sunday evening and had an appointment scheduled for Monday between the hrs of 9 and 1. In the morning, I was called by Tabitha, ( Excellent customer service rep) to confirm the appointment that morning, and then was called by Richard the tech letting me know when he would be there. Richard was EXCELLENT! He was patient, knowledgeable, polite, easy to talk to and provided me with options for repair. He fixed my issue and spent time with me after the work was done. I cant say enough about the quality of service and my experiences with the "Pink Plumber. " Richard is a definite keeper. I am in the Appliance Service business as well, and can only hope that my techs would mirror the experience that i received from Richard and the " Pink Plumber" staff. 5 stars, 2 thumbs up. Thank you for doing what you say you will do! Chris
(View Less)

By Anna M.
on 10/31/18
TJ was pleasant, courteous and answered all my questions. His work was exemplary and I am ecstatic with the results.

By Valerie R.
on 10/29/18
Did a great job [booties on when in the house & NO MESS & fixed an additional small issue/problem I didn't know I had] but it was more expensive than I thought it would be when I made the appointment!

By Natalie B.
on 10/29/18
Steve is great!

By Juana C.
on 10/25/18
Marat is very professional, explained every detail of the work to be done, pleasant and above all a very hard worker in the hot weather of yesterday. The only thing I was a bit upset was about a mist...
(View More)
Marat is very professional, explained every detail of the work to be done, pleasant and above all a very hard worker in the hot weather of yesterday. The only thing I was a bit upset was about a mistake: first he told me that for that job a one yr guarantee was given and after the job was done he told me that his boss said NO that they will give me a 90 days instead. Also I'm not to convince in the Diamond plan even thou I took it and that confirmed the good salesman that Marat is. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Roger W.
on 10/23/18
Very Pleasant experience...

By Edward G.
on 10/20/18
really polite knew what he was doing left us with weekly treatment of vingar and baking soda thanks for preweekly preventive maintance
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.