The Pink Plumber - Atlanta
2620 Mathews St, Smyrna, GA 30080
(470) 283-7813
4.5 Stars
609 Reviews
By World E.
on 07/16/18
Great guy and knows what he is doing!

By Angela D.
on 07/13/18
Jim did an excellent job of keeping me informed of his progress. As additional issues were discovered he notified me promptly and discussed my options. He went above and beyond and was very conscien...
(View More)
Jim did an excellent job of keeping me informed of his progress. As additional issues were discovered he notified me promptly and discussed my options. He went above and beyond and was very conscientious about his work. He also left the site cleaned up and nice and neat. Not only did i receive a job well done, but i was a lot less stressed because I trusted him and his work. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Thaddeus N.
on 07/12/18
Excellent technicians and very knowledgeable. Will definitely use this company again.

By Bill F.
on 07/11/18
As before,appointment was set up for the same day - work completed quickly and professionally. Absolutely n negative comments.

By Sue O.
on 07/11/18
My client called on a Sunday to have her leak fixed. We had a closing on Monday. Pink Plumber (Jack) came within the hour. The fee was minimal and the service was spectacular. Jack fixed the leak ...
(View More)
My client called on a Sunday to have her leak fixed. We had a closing on Monday. Pink Plumber (Jack) came within the hour. The fee was minimal and the service was spectacular. Jack fixed the leak in record time and we were ready to go on Monday. Pink Plumber is 1 on my list to refer to my clients. They deliver great service and quickly. A++++++++++++
(View Less)

By Elizabeth G.
on 07/08/18
The technician came out he was very professional and he did an excellent job a job well done

By Sharon B.
on 07/06/18
T J Leyva He was very courteous ,knowledgeable and efficient. I will definitely ask for him every time I need a plumber. I like that the company makes a large donation to breast cancer research.

By Chad R.
on 07/06/18
My tech Cody was great that came out! I wish the company told you that it would cost more than $195 that they advertise when you schedule a pump.

By Steve S.
on 07/06/18
Service levels are outstanding - very professional and knowledgeable

By Phillip J.
on 07/05/18
site kept stating searching they were great .they took the time to explain what they were going to do best experience I have had in a long time.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.