The Pink Plumber - Atlanta
2620 Mathews St, Smyrna, GA 30080
(470) 283-7813
4.5 Stars
583 Reviews
By Roy K.
on 05/25/18
Outstanding.

By STANLEY B.
on 05/22/18
The technician was that came out was great I just feel like they sold me a pressure relief valve when I didn't need one after he told me that my original pressure relief valve was in range and good bu...
(View More)
The technician was that came out was great I just feel like they sold me a pressure relief valve when I didn't need one after he told me that my original pressure relief valve was in range and good but due to the fact that my pipes have some issues I have two pressure relief valves on my home and didn't need to pay $622 for a $20 part that had to go pick up at Home Depot and my original issue never got resolved now I have to turn the pressure up in my home again when average pressure is 80 psi and now I'm down to 40 PSI I only agreed to the new pressure relief valve seeing that I was thinking that it would reduce the pressure on my pipes but my initial call for them to come out never got resolved my shower is still down feel like I got raped over the coals but again the technician was great just they try to sell you on things that you'd really don't need bit concerned of mines
(View Less)

By Dwayne C.
on 05/22/18
Dale was the most professional technician I've ever seen. I would recommend him to anybody who has Plumbing issues or of that nature

By Colin M.
on 05/22/18
Dale replaced the pressure control valve at my home today and I was pleased with work performed and the quick and timely response. However, I consider the charge was excessive. I had assumed that the...
(View More)
Dale replaced the pressure control valve at my home today and I was pleased with work performed and the quick and timely response. However, I consider the charge was excessive. I had assumed that the charge would be similar to a quote received from R.S. Andrews $375-$425 based on access, and was taken aback by a quote of $624 which I reluctantly accepted and was more surprised later when asked to pay $683 as the quote did not include the service fee. I have a lighted 40" high crawlspace and the installation took about 1 hour ( I chose this company because it is understood that you give money to cancer research)
(View Less)

By Laura V.
on 05/22/18
I was very surprised at how fast they sent someone out. Darrin was super friendly, very professional, and explained things very well. The Pink Plumber and Darrin has a customer for life.

By christy b.
on 05/19/18
Jacob and Jake did a great job!

By Ken B.
on 05/12/18
Jim was on time, very helpful, and efficient! He provided all the details I needed to make the right choice and got the job done quickly. Definitely using Pink Plumber again.

By Ryan N.
on 05/11/18
Dominic provided 5 star service!

By Joseph P.
on 05/10/18
Very Honest took time to explain Very Professional

By Robert G.
on 05/10/18
Very straightforward and honest. I have more work that I will be scheduling in the near future.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.