The Cool Guys Mechanical
5993 FM 1628, Adkins, TX 78101
210-534-2665
5 Stars
61 Reviews
By TJ
on 08/28/19
Tj was a very knowledgeable technician, he found the leak my ac unit had and serviced the unit, ac has never worked this good...definitely recommend him for any ac repairs

By TJ
on 08/27/19
TJ came out and repaired a leak/serviced my ac unit, he is a top notch technician and I would recommend him to anyone who needed ac repair

By Roland
on 08/11/19
Rodrigo was exceptional and courteous. He was honest and explained everything in detail.

By Roland
on 08/11/19
My a/c was not cooling and I had people over. I called and Rodrigo came to my home. Rodrigo was knowledgable, courteous, and got right to work. I can’t thank him enough and know who to call if I ...
(View More)
My a/c was not cooling and I had people over. I called and Rodrigo came to my home. Rodrigo was knowledgable, courteous, and got right to work. I can’t thank him enough and know who to call if I ever need help. I am definitely spreading the word to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Martin D.
on 08/01/19
Professional,courteous and job done excellently

By Samantha C.
on 04/27/19
Service was exceptional, very nice and professional. Great prices.

By Paul W.
on 10/16/18
Sergio did exceptional work. He was very professional, provided detailed explanations and provided an enjoyable customer experience.

By Muriel J C.
on 10/10/18
The air conditioner technician arrived on time. He was very professional. He explained what he was doing & why. I spoke with Mallory a couple of times on the phone. She was very professional & at the ...
(View More)
The air conditioner technician arrived on time. He was very professional. He explained what he was doing & why. I spoke with Mallory a couple of times on the phone. She was very professional & at the same time, very warm. I felt like I had known her for some time. The initial call I made to the company and spoke with her, assured me that I had called the right company.
(View Less)

By Joe D.
on 10/08/18
Good job and on time

By Raymund
on 08/22/18
Good work, and costumer service!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.