The Comfort Guy Inc
604 DUNDAS STREET, WOODSTOCK, ON N4S1C8
519-533-6057
5 Stars
500 Reviews
By Mark M.
on 10/15/19
Good

By Gary H.
on 10/12/19
very knowledgeable a quick doing the job

By Edward W.
on 10/12/19
He arrived on time. He did all that was to be done. Informed us about needing a humidity filter. Had one in his van and installed it for us.

By Garold M.
on 10/10/19
good service. Brad was polite & knowledgeable and offered preventative maintenance regarding outside a/c unit. Thanks G Miles

By Shirley L.
on 10/09/19
Excellent work as always, always satisfied with the work and great pricing. Jason and his team have done work for us in a few homes we bought and always come through for us with any request. Would we ...
(View More)
Excellent work as always, always satisfied with the work and great pricing. Jason and his team have done work for us in a few homes we bought and always come through for us with any request. Would we call them again? Heck yes and already plans for adding a new fireplace. Thanks guys!
(View Less)

By Chris P.
on 10/04/19
Brad came on time, had a calm , smiling manner, and provided good and speedy service. No mess to clear up when he'd gone. Thanks

By Hajnalka P.
on 10/04/19
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you!

By Ross T.
on 10/02/19
Brad was very thorough in his servicing of our furnace, air conditioner and propane stove. He was friendly, courteous and professional in his dealing with us.

By Sharon C.
on 09/28/19
Brad was on time, professional, and courteous.

By Tracy M.
on 09/27/19
Brad did a Great job.... checked the furnace out fully and changed the filter
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.