Sweetwater Home Services - Austin
10139 Metropolitan Drive, Austin, TX 78758
5 Stars
336 Reviews
By Angela M.
on 01/19/21
Explained and broke everything down for us. Justin was awesome!!

By Michael H.
on 01/14/21
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do wha...
(View More)
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody disliking this guy. Give him a chance he sells a great product at an affordable price. Thanks bud for being so amazing and going above and beyond. He deserves 6 stars.
(View Less)

By Ernesto C.
on 12/15/20
Excellent

By Garett
on 11/10/20
Phil was great. Highly recommend.

By Brandon H.
on 10/23/20
Alfie was highly professional and thorough with explaining how water treatment works. He is an asset to Sweetwater! A+!

By Alison P.
on 10/14/20
Phil was awesome, I learned a lot about my water. Definitely going to budget for my Rainsoft system in the near future. Phil was super informative and did a great job.

By Lisa G.
on 10/05/20
Great job.

By Brian L.
on 09/01/20
Fantastic presentation!

By Nick W.
on 08/10/20
Justin is great! Very professional and easy going! We are excited for our new system

By Dale F.
on 07/23/20
Alfie was very helpful and professional. After his review/testing of my water I will use Sweetwater for all my Water Conditioning needs in the future. The previous company I used rep was less than tru...
(View More)
Alfie was very helpful and professional. After his review/testing of my water I will use Sweetwater for all my Water Conditioning needs in the future. The previous company I used rep was less than truthful when he tested my water. So they will not perform any more house water service for me anymore. Dale Fell
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.