Sure-Fire, Inc
617 Washington St , Horicon, WI 53032
920-485-4883
4.5 Stars
215 Reviews
By Meredith B.
on 01/20/19
I highly recommend Surefire. I give their technician Rick a five star. He was awesome. I started having problems with my furnace on Friday. He was very helpful and pleasant to work with. On Sunday our...
(View More)
I highly recommend Surefire. I give their technician Rick a five star. He was awesome. I started having problems with my furnace on Friday. He was very helpful and pleasant to work with. On Sunday our furnace quit working all together. He was quick to come to our aide and fix our problem. Thank you so much to the company, as well as Rick.
(View Less)

By Barb N.
on 06/13/17
Rob is an awesome young man, extremely nice and efficient and from here on out I only want Rob to do all my service

By Gary C.
on 06/11/17
Rob is an excellent serviceman. Crawling in the hot attic is not a good job . No complaint from him. I highly recommend Rob for your furnace and air conditioning service.

By Perry S.
on 06/01/17
Thought we had an issue with a fav notor, Sure -Fire came out and checked everything and we are A OK. Great service and Super people always available

By Mary S.
on 06/01/17
Did not need two men for such a small job! Prices are way out of range!! Will not be calling them again for service.

By Al B.
on 05/25/17
Steve did a great job, he went above and beyond our expectations

By Jim & Joanne B.
on 05/25/17
Steve was very professional. He explain everything, from the maintenance to the needed repairs.

By Dave & Lisa H.
on 05/20/17
Fast efficient service, thanks!

By Ken & Joyce S.
on 05/19/17
Rob was very courteous and thorough. We would highly recommend him and would like him again on our next service check for a/c and furnace.

By Soblewski
on 05/11/17
Excellent service. Quick and knowledgeable.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.