Superior Plumbing
3991 Royal Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
(770) 422-7586
4.5 Stars
1664 Reviews
By Dan B.
on 11/10/19
Master Plumber, Joel Anthis, from Superior Plumbing was outstanding. He educated us on what needed done, provided a very competitive quote, performed the service and cleaned up in very high quality a...
(View More)
Master Plumber, Joel Anthis, from Superior Plumbing was outstanding. He educated us on what needed done, provided a very competitive quote, performed the service and cleaned up in very high quality and timely fashion. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing plumbing service!
(View Less)

By Michael J J.
on 11/07/19
Brent L. is always my requested Plumber .... Knowledge and Precision work.

By Mary B.
on 10/30/19
Guiermo M explained all the reasons that could work together to make our plumbing sing. He found the source and fixed it. He is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. We are grateful for...
(View More)
Guiermo M explained all the reasons that could work together to make our plumbing sing. He found the source and fixed it. He is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. We are grateful for his help.
(View Less)

By Patricia M.
on 10/28/19
Ken was excellent in knowledge about my water faucet.

By Fanicia Q.
on 10/22/19
Excellent job! Very satisfied.

By Jack H.
on 10/10/19
John is just the best! Very professional but always kind and personable.

By Perry K.
on 10/04/19
Gave us options and fixed as we chose. Very courteous and open to conversation. The other reason I picked is their community involvement off the chart. Especially to North Cobb Christian School.

By Carol M.
on 09/30/19
Michael Begitschke was just here and educated me on what my plumbing problem was and did the repair. He was very good at communicating and was efficient in making the repair.

By Jack H.
on 09/26/19
John and his team were great. Explaining everything in detail. He did an excellent job and we would like him to be our go to guy in the future.

By Scott B.
on 09/13/19
Joel was timely, respectful and completed the work thoroughly. Completely consistent with what we expect from Superior Plumbing
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.