Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
365 Reviews
By Dorothy F.
on 04/30/17
It was a breathe of fresh air to have someone so kind & thoughtful & concerned about your problem like it was his own. I was very pleased with everything all around. I definitely will recommend your...
(View More)
It was a breathe of fresh air to have someone so kind & thoughtful & concerned about your problem like it was his own. I was very pleased with everything all around. I definitely will recommend your company very highly as well I will definitely be a returning customer when needed. Thank you for running such a well rounded company where your customers matter.
(View Less)

By David W.
on 04/19/17
Fred was very courteous and Streamline provided excellent customer service. We had a glitch with our complicated water heater install and they came back twice and fixed at no additional charge.

By Edward P.
on 04/19/17
Wonderful employee.

By michael h.
on 04/10/17
Trevor did excellent work, thanks!

By michael h.
on 04/10/17
Trevor does excellent work! Both efficient and friendly!

By Lars B.
on 04/07/17
Quick and knowledgeable

By Joe L.
on 03/23/17
Streamline completed the job as proposed. They showed us what needed to be done and was professionally done. Would recommend for future work..

By Philip C.
on 03/20/17
Fast, efficient and courteous service at a very fair price.

By Denise R.
on 03/10/17
Nice, courteous young man. Thanks for coming out so quickly.

By Kathryn D.
on 03/09/17
Called Streamline after I noticed my water heater was leaking. They were at my house within a few hours. I was provided with a few options and Matthew gave me a detailed yet understandable explanation...
(View More)
Called Streamline after I noticed my water heater was leaking. They were at my house within a few hours. I was provided with a few options and Matthew gave me a detailed yet understandable explanation of the benefits of each option. He was very knowledgeable and practical, and he didn't try to up-sale me on things I didn't need. When I picked the option best for me, the team then set to work installing the new water heater and got it done very efficiently and thoroughly. Multiple men were needed for the job and they were all incredibly nice and professional. I couldn't have asked for better service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.