Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
390 Reviews
By Jerry M.
on 09/15/17

By Pamela S.
on 09/15/17
Great service, well informed technician.

By Pat T.
on 09/13/17
From making the appointment, to the actual service, everything went smoothly! Jerry gave us wonderful & professional service! Thanks

By Kathy M.
on 08/31/17

By Peter P.
on 08/29/17
Excellent Customer Service, as always, form Streamline. Russel was great and had our problem of a stinking shower drain fixed to our satisfaction. He also made a great recommendation regarding periodi...
(View More)
Excellent Customer Service, as always, form Streamline. Russel was great and had our problem of a stinking shower drain fixed to our satisfaction. He also made a great recommendation regarding periodic maintenance to avoid a recurrence of the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend Streamline to anyone. I have been a customer of theirs for years and have always been very satisfied with their service.
(View Less)

By Ron W.
on 08/24/17
I've had plumbing work done in the past ;by Streamline) and paid a fair price...this last time was a total ripoff...will not use their services again...

By Laine M.
on 08/08/17
Would highly recommend Matthew V. He was personable, efficient, answered our questions and fixed the problem!

By Michael S.
on 08/03/17
Excellent service

By Michael S.
on 08/03/17
Excellent service would recommended everyone

By Dean D.
on 07/26/17
The guys did a fine job with the installation and our tankless water heater works great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.