Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
390 Reviews
By Christopher M.
on 10/31/17

By Mary C.
on 10/10/17
Chad W was very knowledgeable and gave me many options for my plumbing issue. He fixed the problem -was very competent-will definitely call this company again!

By Carole W.
on 10/06/17
Your estimate of $500 plus dollars to install a light in my walk-in attic was way over what it should have been. Also, Daniel had a plan to take a circuitous route through two walls and cutting holes ...
(View More)
Your estimate of $500 plus dollars to install a light in my walk-in attic was way over what it should have been. Also, Daniel had a plan to take a circuitous route through two walls and cutting holes to get to the attic. The person who did this for me went directly through the outlet on the inside wall. No repair work for me at all, a tiny scuff beside the outlet that took 2 seconds to remove. The cost was $119. So this is why I would not recommend your company. It is also why I gave you a "B" on price on Angie's List. I probably should have given you a lower score on price but maybe you will learn something from this feedback. Daniel was very nice a professional.
(View Less)

By Carlos Teresa S.
on 10/05/17
Russell R. did an excellent job. We are very pleased. Soto family

By Joe B.
on 09/29/17
price was much more than other quotes I recieved

By Teresa S.
on 09/24/17
We were pleased with the efficiency and courtesy of your service. Keep up the excellent work!

By Teresa S.
on 09/24/17
Excellent service. We are very pleased.

By James W.
on 09/22/17
Great company!

By Kathryn J.
on 09/19/17
Great service from Russell. He replaced the faucets and identified a couple of other existing problems and made additional repairs. Will use again. Thanks.

By Drew Jessica C.
on 09/18/17
We have had a great experience. From the people on the phone, to the actual technicians - everyone has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We so appreciate this - and look forward to u...
(View More)
We have had a great experience. From the people on the phone, to the actual technicians - everyone has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We so appreciate this - and look forward to using you all again in the future!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.