Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
365 Reviews
By Ron W.
on 08/24/17
I've had plumbing work done in the past ;by Streamline) and paid a fair price...this last time was a total ripoff...will not use their services again...

By Laine M.
on 08/08/17
Would highly recommend Matthew V. He was personable, efficient, answered our questions and fixed the problem!

By Michael S.
on 08/03/17
Excellent service

By Michael S.
on 08/03/17
Excellent service would recommended everyone

By Dean D.
on 07/26/17
The guys did a fine job with the installation and our tankless water heater works great.

By Country Club A.
on 07/15/17
The price charged was very high. The job site was left unfinished, for the price the job site should be left finished.clean and in order.

By Michelle P.
on 07/11/17
Little things go a long way. Make sure it actually turn the water back on to the washer, clean out the sink you dumped the dirty water and debris in, rinse out the basin you dripped the above in...et...
(View More)
Little things go a long way. Make sure it actually turn the water back on to the washer, clean out the sink you dumped the dirty water and debris in, rinse out the basin you dripped the above in...etc. Not a big deal but it's annoying.
(View Less)

By Stephen V.
on 06/29/17
Great company, everyone was really nice and helpful. Will definitely be using them from now on for my plumbing needs.

By Gertrude A.
on 06/29/17
Allen was very polite and worked really hard. He answered all our questions and did a fantastic job replacing our hot water heater. He was a super nice guy. thank you Allen.

By Joyce B.
on 06/25/17
Poor response to making return call problems never solved because never received call back I had to wait days be fore hearing or receiving an answer to my problem
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.