Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
376 Reviews
By Joe B.
on 09/29/17
price was much more than other quotes I recieved

By Teresa S.
on 09/24/17
We were pleased with the efficiency and courtesy of your service. Keep up the excellent work!

By Teresa S.
on 09/24/17
Excellent service. We are very pleased.

By James W.
on 09/22/17
Great company!

By Kathryn J.
on 09/19/17
Great service from Russell. He replaced the faucets and identified a couple of other existing problems and made additional repairs. Will use again. Thanks.

By Drew Jessica C.
on 09/18/17
We have had a great experience. From the people on the phone, to the actual technicians - everyone has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We so appreciate this - and look forward to u...
(View More)
We have had a great experience. From the people on the phone, to the actual technicians - everyone has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We so appreciate this - and look forward to using you all again in the future!
(View Less)

By Jerry M.
on 09/15/17

By Pamela S.
on 09/15/17
Great service, well informed technician.

By Pat T.
on 09/13/17
From making the appointment, to the actual service, everything went smoothly! Jerry gave us wonderful & professional service! Thanks

By Kathy M.
on 08/31/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.