Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
365 Reviews
By Teresa S.
on 09/24/17
We were pleased with the efficiency and courtesy of your service. Keep up the excellent work!

By Teresa S.
on 09/24/17
Excellent service. We are very pleased.

By James W.
on 09/22/17
Great company!

By Kathryn J.
on 09/19/17
Great service from Russell. He replaced the faucets and identified a couple of other existing problems and made additional repairs. Will use again. Thanks.

By Drew Jessica C.
on 09/18/17
We have had a great experience. From the people on the phone, to the actual technicians - everyone has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We so appreciate this - and look forward to u...
(View More)
We have had a great experience. From the people on the phone, to the actual technicians - everyone has been very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We so appreciate this - and look forward to using you all again in the future!
(View Less)

By Jerry M.
on 09/15/17

By Pamela S.
on 09/15/17
Great service, well informed technician.

By Pat T.
on 09/13/17
From making the appointment, to the actual service, everything went smoothly! Jerry gave us wonderful & professional service! Thanks

By Kathy M.
on 08/31/17

By Peter P.
on 08/29/17
Excellent Customer Service, as always, form Streamline. Russel was great and had our problem of a stinking shower drain fixed to our satisfaction. He also made a great recommendation regarding periodi...
(View More)
Excellent Customer Service, as always, form Streamline. Russel was great and had our problem of a stinking shower drain fixed to our satisfaction. He also made a great recommendation regarding periodic maintenance to avoid a recurrence of the problem. I would not hesitate to recommend Streamline to anyone. I have been a customer of theirs for years and have always been very satisfied with their service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.