Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
365 Reviews
By Mike C.
on 11/17/17

By Bob S.
on 11/10/17
This is the second time I've used streamline and they will be my go to for both plumbing and electrical from here on. As most know it is very difficult to find trade services that are backed with both...
(View More)
This is the second time I've used streamline and they will be my go to for both plumbing and electrical from here on. As most know it is very difficult to find trade services that are backed with both the qualified skill set and the kind of integrity that promotes trust. For me streamline does this in spades. Both Trevor (electrical) & Fred(Plumbing) were great techs. Personable...extremely knowledgeable...prompt..clean! Also the communications by phone,email...very cordial, fast, thorough. Price competitive...right there in the sweet spot. This is a very well run organization! I'm glad I ran across them!
(View Less)

By Bob Ann S.
on 11/03/17
Matt was fantastic and VERY professional. Will ask for him IF we need services again. Thanks, Matt

By Bob Ann S.
on 11/03/17

By Terri G.
on 11/03/17

By Christopher M.
on 10/31/17

By Mary C.
on 10/10/17
Chad W was very knowledgeable and gave me many options for my plumbing issue. He fixed the problem -was very competent-will definitely call this company again!

By Carole W.
on 10/06/17
Your estimate of $500 plus dollars to install a light in my walk-in attic was way over what it should have been. Also, Daniel had a plan to take a circuitous route through two walls and cutting holes ...
(View More)
Your estimate of $500 plus dollars to install a light in my walk-in attic was way over what it should have been. Also, Daniel had a plan to take a circuitous route through two walls and cutting holes to get to the attic. The person who did this for me went directly through the outlet on the inside wall. No repair work for me at all, a tiny scuff beside the outlet that took 2 seconds to remove. The cost was $119. So this is why I would not recommend your company. It is also why I gave you a "B" on price on Angie's List. I probably should have given you a lower score on price but maybe you will learn something from this feedback. Daniel was very nice a professional.
(View Less)

By Carlos Teresa S.
on 10/05/17
Russell R. did an excellent job. We are very pleased. Soto family

By Joe B.
on 09/29/17
price was much more than other quotes I recieved
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.