Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
390 Reviews
By Country Club A.
on 07/15/17
The price charged was very high. The job site was left unfinished, for the price the job site should be left finished.clean and in order.

By Michelle P.
on 07/11/17
Little things go a long way. Make sure it actually turn the water back on to the washer, clean out the sink you dumped the dirty water and debris in, rinse out the basin you dripped the above in...et...
(View More)
Little things go a long way. Make sure it actually turn the water back on to the washer, clean out the sink you dumped the dirty water and debris in, rinse out the basin you dripped the above in...etc. Not a big deal but it's annoying.
(View Less)

By Stephen V.
on 06/29/17
Great company, everyone was really nice and helpful. Will definitely be using them from now on for my plumbing needs.

By Gertrude A.
on 06/29/17
Allen was very polite and worked really hard. He answered all our questions and did a fantastic job replacing our hot water heater. He was a super nice guy. thank you Allen.

By Joyce B.
on 06/25/17
Poor response to making return call problems never solved because never received call back I had to wait days be fore hearing or receiving an answer to my problem

By Danielle M.
on 06/21/17

By Steve Ellen K.
on 06/19/17
Streamline has always been very responsive to my needs and always do a very professional job.

By Jude O.
on 06/18/17
Excellent work

By Jude O.
on 06/17/17
Excellent service provider. I highly recommend him

By Marc B.
on 06/15/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable. showed up on time and fixed the issue right away. Would recommend Streamline to others.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.