Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
376 Reviews
By Carole W.
on 08/13/18
Daniel is an honest and very helpful service provider. He is a credit to your company. As I said in an earlier survey, I would just like better prices.

By Carole W.
on 08/13/18
Service is great. Since you want a suggestion, I would suggest you improve your pricing for large jobs to be more competitive.

By Pam H.
on 08/07/18
Matthew was friendly , helpful, did a good job diagnosing our issues

By Chris J.
on 08/03/18
Fred, was great. Professional and efficient. Will use this company again.

By Lynn B.
on 08/03/18
Chad has addressed a few plumbing issues at my home over the past few years. He is extremely professional. Chad not only fixed the problems but explained very well what went wrong and suggested how to...
(View More)
Chad has addressed a few plumbing issues at my home over the past few years. He is extremely professional. Chad not only fixed the problems but explained very well what went wrong and suggested how to avoid issues in the future. He and Streamline get my strong vote of convidence!
(View Less)

By Andy S.
on 07/16/18
Fred was the best

By Andy S.
on 07/16/18
Fred was great. Tracy was very efficient and quick

By Tina K.
on 07/02/18
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a c...
(View More)
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a closer look, found it, and supposedly adjusted the water pressure. It did not help at all. My water pressure is as bad now as pre visit. Also, he never bothered to test any pressure inside the house, before or after adjusting the pressure valve. I feel like I completely wasted $85, and that the technician had no concern with actually helping me. Also, scheduling was not easy at all. I would not recommend Streamline based on how unhelpful they were, and a seeming lack of knowledge or concern for my situation.
(View Less)

By Linda C.
on 06/29/18
Very pleased with results of service. Technician was on time, prepared and easy to work with. Explained options and was quick and efficient. Good day!

By Linda C.
on 06/29/18
Could not get back to screen to enter phone number.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.