Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
397 Reviews
By Muriel B.
on 11/11/18
Matthew Vernoy was very helpful with what I would need to repair the leak an gave me a price. I hope he is the one that come to do the repair.

By Waters Construction L.
on 11/02/18
The service was excellent. They responded and fixed the issue very quickly.

By Barbara P.
on 11/01/18
He was great and fixed the problem in just a few minutes!

By Kayye C.
on 10/25/18
Streamline Services came out within an hour after I called and performed excellent service. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I would definitely hire them again.

By Stacy D.
on 10/25/18
Matthew was amazing! He was professional, courteous, respectful, and very helpful! I would recommend both him and your company!

By Stacy D.
on 10/25/18
Matthew was amazing! He was professional, efficient, and even explained good options for me in the future!!

By John B.
on 10/22/18
Another excellent field service visit. Streamline has consistent performance that is hard to match.

By Rob Kelly S.
on 10/10/18
Personable, professional, and knowledgable people who provide a great product and superior customer service.

By Rob Kelly S.
on 10/10/18
This crew is awesome. Personable, knowledgable, professional, and timely. Would use again and will definitely recommend.

By Pat G.
on 10/09/18
Great service, knowledgeable and courteous team!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.