Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.
6521 Mt. Herman, Raleigh, NC 27617
919-598-1000
5 Stars
371 Reviews
By Andy S.
on 07/16/18
Fred was the best

By Andy S.
on 07/16/18
Fred was great. Tracy was very efficient and quick

By Tina K.
on 07/02/18
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a c...
(View More)
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a closer look, found it, and supposedly adjusted the water pressure. It did not help at all. My water pressure is as bad now as pre visit. Also, he never bothered to test any pressure inside the house, before or after adjusting the pressure valve. I feel like I completely wasted $85, and that the technician had no concern with actually helping me. Also, scheduling was not easy at all. I would not recommend Streamline based on how unhelpful they were, and a seeming lack of knowledge or concern for my situation.
(View Less)

By Linda C.
on 06/29/18
Very pleased with results of service. Technician was on time, prepared and easy to work with. Explained options and was quick and efficient. Good day!

By Linda C.
on 06/29/18
Could not get back to screen to enter phone number.

By Mike F.
on 06/29/18
On time, reasonably priced, positive attitude, informative, quality work in a cramped crawlspace. Jerry was great.

By Adam P.
on 06/15/18
Always exceptional service. I would not consider any others for my plumbing,electrical,hvac work. Thank you streamline

By Robert B.
on 06/11/18
Very good service

By Daniel L.
on 05/23/18
Jerry is the absolute best; on time, fully professional, very knowledgeable, always willing to help out in any way possible - couldn't ask for more!

By Dorothy F.
on 05/06/18
I DEFINITELY THINK YOUR COMPANY IS A 5-STAR RATING IN EVERY WAY & I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU & THEY FEEL THE SAME. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT COMPANY & BEING HONEST & APPRECIATIVE OF YOUR C...
(View More)
I DEFINITELY THINK YOUR COMPANY IS A 5-STAR RATING IN EVERY WAY & I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU & THEY FEEL THE SAME. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT COMPANY & BEING HONEST & APPRECIATIVE OF YOUR CUSTOMERS.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.