Stafford Home Service
6225 Cambridge St., Suite 30, Minneapolis, MN 55416
952-927-7194
5 Stars
97 Reviews
By BEN O.
on 10/27/19
Steve was great gave updates every so often and did a quality job. Was also able to answer problems and come back and fix a glass fixture the next week. Would definitely use again.

By Peggy O.
on 10/16/19
Chris and Jacob are a terrific team. They arrived on time, answered my husbands questions and then got right to work. We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater replaced and a electrical sub pan...
(View More)
Chris and Jacob are a terrific team. They arrived on time, answered my husbands questions and then got right to work. We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater replaced and a electrical sub panel installed. We were very pleased with the knowledge Chris had in handling the HVAC and electrical portions of the job. On the last day of install I wasn’t home when he completed the job but appreciated that he called to ask if I had any questions. We were very satisfied with the outcome of our project.
(View Less)

By Paul S.
on 10/13/19
Eric was great He did his job efficeintly and Answered all my questions . Kept the place clean. Would use him again for any electric work

By Daniel P.
on 09/28/19
Just a big thank you!!

By Nancy B.
on 09/27/19
Stafford is the best company I have worked with for home service. They are completely professional and competent. They show up on time, are extremely conscientious about wearing "booties" so as not t...
(View More)
Stafford is the best company I have worked with for home service. They are completely professional and competent. They show up on time, are extremely conscientious about wearing "booties" so as not to track up the house, clean up after themselves to the extent that I didn't even notice that the furnace replacement had been done. They really know what they are doing, and I appreciate their prompt and efficient service. I have used them on several occasions and would not think of dealing with another company.
(View Less)

By Patti B.
on 09/24/19
The scheduling process worked very well and this is the second time Steve has provided service at my home. He is very respectful and answers all of my questions!

By Kathleen C.
on 08/28/19
Very professional and friendly service from start to finish.

By Barbara E.
on 08/22/19
Chris did an outstanding job locating the problem and fixed it effectively.

By Ginger P.
on 08/21/19
Have used Stanford home services before so I wasn’t surprised by the efficient excellent service we received!

By John R.
on 07/26/19
Great service Got a reminder that they were coming. Got her when they said they would and were out quickly. Thanks guys and Dan
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.