Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC
1109 Lawson White Dr., Columbia, TN 38401
(931) 381-2255
5 Stars
97 Reviews
By Cindy J.
on 07/30/19
Awesome group and Michael was a big help. Thanks a bunch! Thanks to Emma for getting us in.

By Joshua F.
on 07/01/19
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling knew their information. Michael got our air running better than it has in years. Very friendly people, affordable and you don't have to wait months.

By Kim R.
on 06/07/19
Matthew was timely, professional and answered all of our questions!

By Daniel B.
on 06/06/19
Great customer service and very knowledgeable.

By joseph l.
on 06/05/19
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC uni...
(View More)
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC unit is more attractive than the one that was replaced. The crew cleaned up after their work was completed and were very polite! Excellent experience
(View Less)

By John H.
on 06/04/19
Very professional and thorough. Glad I found these folks.

By Randy B.
on 06/01/19
Michael has been to my house at least 3 times over the years and is a very knowledgeable and experienced technician. Very polite and respectful and anyone would be lucky to have him service their heat...
(View More)
Michael has been to my house at least 3 times over the years and is a very knowledgeable and experienced technician. Very polite and respectful and anyone would be lucky to have him service their heating and cooling unit. R. O. Barton
(View Less)

By Rebecca J.
on 05/29/19
Considerate, prompt, fast, honest, thorough, polite, knowledgeable, professional

By Hugh
on 05/24/19
Thanks for finding and fixing the problem Coty!

By Nancy M.
on 05/24/19
The service we received at both our homes was top of the line. Michael is very knowledgeable. He arrived on time and got work done in a timely fashion. He is so very polite.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.