Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC
4793 Highway 100, Lyles, TN 37098
(931) 381-2255
5 Stars
101 Reviews
By Ron M.
on 07/02/20
Tyler and his crew showed up with no 2x4s to frame in a return air vent. I had to supply the 2x4. Then the tech cut it the wrong size, so I had to give them another. They didn't clean up any of their ...
(View More)
Tyler and his crew showed up with no 2x4s to frame in a return air vent. I had to supply the 2x4. Then the tech cut it the wrong size, so I had to give them another. They didn't clean up any of their mess. I had to supply them with work lights. Then to top it off, they removed a 4 sided shroud between the old heatpump and the house and replaced it with a 3 sided shroud. They a packed dirt around the bottom of the shroud and told me that would keep animals out of the crawlspace. REALLY? Then I called to ask that they enclose the shroud. Tyler showed up with an attitude, and put two little pieces of metal on the side of the shroud. My 6 year old grandson could have done a better job. Won't use them ever again. THEY TAKE NO PRIDE IN THIER WORK. A lot of money, for crappy work.
(View Less)

By ron w.
on 05/21/20
Matthew arrived before appt. time and checked and cleaned the ac unit and answered any questions we had. Great job.

By Kelli C.
on 05/11/20
Matthew is wonderful! He is always thorough and is very nice and helpful. It is wonderful to have somebody like him and your company.

By William D.
on 04/23/20
Good service

By Cindy J.
on 07/30/19
Awesome group and Michael was a big help. Thanks a bunch! Thanks to Emma for getting us in.

By Joshua F.
on 07/01/19
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling knew their information. Michael got our air running better than it has in years. Very friendly people, affordable and you don't have to wait months.

By Kim R.
on 06/07/19
Matthew was timely, professional and answered all of our questions!

By Daniel B.
on 06/06/19
Great customer service and very knowledgeable.

By joseph l.
on 06/05/19
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC uni...
(View More)
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC unit is more attractive than the one that was replaced. The crew cleaned up after their work was completed and were very polite! Excellent experience
(View Less)

By John H.
on 06/04/19
Very professional and thorough. Glad I found these folks.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.