Southern Pride Service Inc.
4463 Printers Ct , White Plains, MD 20695
301-932-4925
5 Stars
15 Reviews
By ALI B.
on 02/15/18
Monica and Lars. Both extremely pleasant to deal with. Have had a great experience each time using Southern Pride.

By Michelle I.
on 02/01/18
Had the experience of scheduling with Monique who was very professional via the phone as well as Mark and Chris who diagnosed our problem and thoroughly explained our problem and potential fixes. Last...
(View More)
Had the experience of scheduling with Monique who was very professional via the phone as well as Mark and Chris who diagnosed our problem and thoroughly explained our problem and potential fixes. Lastly Travis and Louie installed the new system the next day and were very professional for being here almost 8 hours and having to travel in/outside. Cannot say enough good things about the staff and company!
(View Less)

By Anna B.
on 01/24/18
Outstanding costumer service! I had a new HVAC unit installed and Travis and the rest of the S.P.S. service crew were very professional. Their team did a great job installing our new unit. Very please...
(View More)
Outstanding costumer service! I had a new HVAC unit installed and Travis and the rest of the S.P.S. service crew were very professional. Their team did a great job installing our new unit. Very pleased and highly recommend their services!
(View Less)

By TIM M.
on 01/24/18
Excellent service and very professional

By DONALD O.
on 01/11/18
Your service, office staff and technician are great. We are impressed with Southern Pride and look forward to a long association.

By DONALD O.
on 01/11/18

By NICK K.
on 12/29/17

By WYNDELL W.
on 12/14/17
Excellent service.

By CHERYL G.
on 12/10/17

By Michelle B.
on 12/02/17
5 stars, Lars was very courteous, and knowledgeable. We will recommend Southern Pride to all our friends and family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.