Southern Pride Service Inc.
4463 Printers Ct , White Plains, MD 20695
301-932-4925
5 Stars
46 Reviews
By COLIN M.
on 08/11/18
Lars was terrific!

By BERNICE B.
on 08/03/18
Chris is an excellent tech. He was very helpful and informative concerning my furnace.

By GEORGE K.
on 07/31/18
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up t...
(View More)
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up to date. Lars W. has superior knowledge of the geothermal system inside and out. We are very pleased with the service. We are lifetime customers.
(View Less)

By MARIE Z.
on 07/28/18
The customer service was very good, Monica fit me in to a tight schedule, and Lars, the tech, was on time, knowledgeable, polite, and helpful.

By RAY C.
on 07/20/18
Mark did an outstanding job quickly troubleshooting and repairing a not so common fix. Everyone from scheduling to communication was top rate. Most highly recommend for your A/C needs!!

By ROGER T.
on 07/06/18
The office staff was very helpful. The tech was friendly and quickly took care of everything he was supposed to do. I would recommend them to family and friends

By MICHAEL L.
on 06/30/18
Excellent service!

By MICHAEL L.
on 06/30/18
Excellent service

By RON E.
on 06/29/18
Southern Pride is an awesome company. Great work. On time. Reasonably priced. Courteous and reliable. Monica does a great job at scheduling and Lars is the best. I have a Geothermal system and they ar...
(View More)
Southern Pride is an awesome company. Great work. On time. Reasonably priced. Courteous and reliable. Monica does a great job at scheduling and Lars is the best. I have a Geothermal system and they are experts! You won't be disappointed. Ron from King George
(View Less)

By JAMES PEGGY H.
on 06/22/18
As always, good job. Thanks for coming so fast after we called.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.