Service Specialties, Inc.
14522-B Lee Road, Chantilly, VA 20151
703-968-0606
5 Stars
365 Reviews
By Brent Colleen B.
on 10/17/19
SSI's Fred Bayne did a great job winterizing my HVAC. Competent. Professional. Personable.

By Harsh M.
on 10/17/19
Estimator was very courteous and helping to understand the requirements.

By Carlos R.
on 10/16/19
Michael was right on time and demonstrated knowledge of the subject and was very helpful in explaining what he was accomplishing during the repair process.

By Frank T.
on 10/14/19
Service Specialties Inc. - We had our HVAC winter inspection on 14 October. The Tech called in advance of the appointment window to let us know they were on the way. Tech (Clint B.) showed up on ti...
(View More)
Service Specialties Inc. - We had our HVAC winter inspection on 14 October. The Tech called in advance of the appointment window to let us know they were on the way. Tech (Clint B.) showed up on time. He conducted a very thorough inspection. He was professional, courteous and personable. AWESOME JOB - AWESOME EXPERIENCE !!!!
(View Less)

By Yvonne G.
on 10/06/19
I was very please with the entire procedure. Everyone was very polite and informative. Work was done efficiently and neatly. I would definitely recommend SSI to others.

By Elizabeth D.
on 10/06/19
I was not happy waiting until 5 p.m. for service but when the technician came he was thorough and efficient. He confirmed the leak was from my upstairs neighbors toilet. Now to get that repaired.

By Robert B.
on 09/26/19
We have been using Services Specialties for over twenty years very reliable and prompt service. Gene is one of the many excellent service provider that came to our house to fix our plumbing problem.

By Jaswant S.
on 09/26/19
Mr. Brian was knowledgeable about the problem and explained me about it before starting the repair. He finished the job very neatly and conform everything else working properly. I would recommend the...
(View More)
Mr. Brian was knowledgeable about the problem and explained me about it before starting the repair. He finished the job very neatly and conform everything else working properly. I would recommend them for repairs. Thanks
(View Less)

By Brandon T.
on 09/25/19
Fred provided great service and quickly identified my issue. He was both informative and helpful.

By Harry K.
on 09/24/19
Good man!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.