Scottsdale Air Heating & Cooling
1121 N Sickles Dr , Tempe, AZ 85281
480-945-7200
5 Stars
105 Reviews
By Jerry S.
on 11/05/18
Great service and friendly. Helpful. Thank you.

By Forrest M.
on 09/06/18
Several people in our neighborhood have often referred Scottsdale Air as the best service provider in our area. Wow - were they spot on. I called on a Saturday and after speaking with the Answering ...
(View More)
Several people in our neighborhood have often referred Scottsdale Air as the best service provider in our area. Wow - were they spot on. I called on a Saturday and after speaking with the Answering Service, Eric D called me back in less that 15 minutes and was on my doorstep in less than an hour. Please note, we leave 30 minutes from town and he still responded that quickly. He was very professional and took care of the problem immediately and had us up and back with full A/C in less than two hours from the original call. Your team is the best and I will be using Scottsdale Air for my future operation and maintenance services. I am with one of the largest Construction Firms in the U.S. and I understand the industry; with confidence I can say your organization is top notch / best in class. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
(View Less)

By Guerry B.
on 08/31/18
Working with Scottsdale Air has been a pleasure. Scott is great to deal with, the A/C works great, and the young lady that answers the phone is a delight.

By Edith H.
on 08/15/18
He Is very good, he know what he is doying, very friendly and he is very clean when he leaves.

By Tina Phillips R.
on 07/13/18
Jerry was awesome! He took the necessary Time to really look for the true root cause analysis of our air conditioning problem rather than just defaulting to some type of Band-Aid approach so he could ...
(View More)
Jerry was awesome! He took the necessary Time to really look for the true root cause analysis of our air conditioning problem rather than just defaulting to some type of Band-Aid approach so he could move on to the next customer. He was personable, professional, patient, and really did a significant amount of detective work. We have used Scottsdale Air many times in the past with various degrees of satisfaction but having the opportunity to work with Jerry on this particular problem was incredibly refreshing and a restoration of confidence to continue to use Scottsdale Air in the future. THANK YOU JERRY!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Karen P.
on 03/01/18
My friend, Gwen, referred me to Scottsdale Air and like her I was very pleased with their service. My serviceman was Scott and I commend him for a job well done. Thank you Scott. Karen Purper

By Chuckkuhlman
on 12/09/17
Scott is a great tech. and his Team is outstanding. Scottsdale Air is the best there is in A/C & Heating!

By Dan B.
on 12/05/17
Scotts seems very honest and trustworthy and minimizes my involvement in the process which is appreciated.

By Christopher R.
on 12/05/17
Right on time and very professional

By Terri B.
on 10/10/17
Thanks, Russ, for answering all my questions and so promptly! The polite installation crew arrived early, and the installation took place the morning after I placed my order. Good job!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.