Scottco
4121 SW 50th Ave, Amarillo, TX 79109
806-355-4663
5 Stars
165 Reviews
By Michael W.
on 10/26/19
Jeremiah was my electrician. Competent & experienced. He is my first choice for safe & efficient electrical work. SCOTTCO should be happy to have him. Customers should feel good that his work will be ...
(View More)
Jeremiah was my electrician. Competent & experienced. He is my first choice for safe & efficient electrical work. SCOTTCO should be happy to have him. Customers should feel good that his work will be done right & to their satisfaction!
(View Less)

By Jan K.
on 09/05/19
We had Nest Pro installed for our Heat and Air and had Brenten as our technician. He was excellent in the installation and explaining the product. Would welcome him back anytime.

By lisa s.
on 07/29/19
We request Calvin S. to check our a/c and heater as he is always thorough and attentive to our concerns. Scottco has been our company of choice for many years.

By billy m.
on 07/08/19
Hernan D was very professional and answered all my questions and explained everything. I will call Scottco again for any other things that may go wrong in my house.

By Robert B.
on 05/23/19
Calvin (HVAC) and Hernan (electrical) were here separately and both did an outstanding job. It was a pleasure working with them!

By Matthew A.
on 04/29/19
Rod was awesome and professional on the phone.

By David H.
on 04/01/19
Greg A was wonderful. Took care of our problem immediately. Very professional. Don't expect anything less from Scottco

By Kendra S.
on 03/28/19
Courteous, professional, and efficient. Also was very patient answering all of my questions.

By Clint H.
on 03/21/19
Greg was very professional and did a really good job. He was fast and got our problem took care of. He got here quick and for that we were thankful due to having a house full of guest.

By mark s.
on 02/04/19
Did A great job!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.