SafeTouch Security
9600 Sunbeam Center Dr., Jacksonville, FL 32257
888.723.8682
5 Stars
1376 Reviews
By Normel O.
on 11/15/18
Mr Hosron was very professional and detail oriented. He took the time to show me how to use the system. I am not very comfortable using the iPhone to arm and disarm the system but he soon showed me an...
(View More)
Mr Hosron was very professional and detail oriented. He took the time to show me how to use the system. I am not very comfortable using the iPhone to arm and disarm the system but he soon showed me and gave me the confidence. Thank you SafeTouch. NEO
(View Less)

By Bryan r.
on 11/13/18
Zach was on time and and very informative and knowledgeable

By Michael V.
on 11/09/18
Arrived early, polite and conscientious. Couldn't be better.

By kathy D.
on 11/07/18
Everyone was very professional and helpful from the gentleman who coordinated our home call in Palm Beach Gardens to the gentleman who made the call. 5 stars

By Dale R.
on 11/06/18
Sam G. Was in & out fast & the repair was taken care of.

By April T.
on 10/30/18
Hosner was very polite and informative. Also he took time to guide me through my new security system

By Vivian J.
on 10/27/18
Mark G is an excellent Safetouch technician he know what needed to be done and he came in and took care of that . Thank you MarkG.

By Luis P.
on 10/25/18
Joel was early and very knowledgeable with the system, quickly indentified the problem and my system was up in running in minimal time. Good job Joel... Bravo Zulu !

By john v.
on 10/25/18
very knowledgeable and efficient. arrived early and comepleted the worked in a timely manner. highly recommended.

By Ervin Z.
on 10/23/18
post option was grayed out
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.