Rucci Energy
1693 Richmond Terrace, Staten Island, NY 10310
5 Stars
11 Reviews
By KATHY
on 05/15/20
GREAT SERVICE!

By MICHELLE M.
on 11/05/19
Excellent customer service!

By MONA S.
on 11/04/19
The service was great and staff was very professional.

By PETER L.
on 07/04/19
We love Rucci, they are very professional, they have so much knowledge.

By TED C.
on 10/03/18
Excellent team great service

By DAWN M.
on 09/11/18
Always a pleasure dealing with Rucci. All of the service professionals are always quick, clean, and do an excellent job, I'm always satisfied! Thank you

By Brad M.
on 07/16/18
we recently moved to Staten island and when it came to choosing an oil company my fiancé went with rucci. we have an oil furnace which was new to us both. they were excellent when it came to answerin...
(View More)
we recently moved to Staten island and when it came to choosing an oil company my fiancé went with rucci. we have an oil furnace which was new to us both. they were excellent when it came to answering our questions and concerns. laura is so helpful and always a pleasure to speak with. we have been with them for a year I would most definitely recommended them without any hesitation. Brad and Ellie.
(View Less)

By Charles D.
on 06/27/18
Rucci Oil company provided me with the great, professional service that I needed at a fair price. I would use them again for all my service and repair needs. Thanks Rucci

By Suzanne M.
on 06/27/18
Always very responsive. Never had a problem. Great service

By Richard Z.
on 06/25/18
Have been using Rucci Oil for over 40yrs---Great Service!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.