Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties
2 Littell Road , East Hanover, NJ 07936
973-887-1800
5 Stars
115 Reviews
By Richard Z.
on 08/01/19
My experience with this company was excellent Matt was great very knowledgeable I would highly recommended them to family and friends very fair pricing too their at the top of my list for any future ...
(View More)
My experience with this company was excellent Matt was great very knowledgeable I would highly recommended them to family and friends very fair pricing too their at the top of my list for any future plumbing issues thanks again Matt .
(View Less)

By David A.
on 07/29/19
Good work

By Richard L.
on 07/29/19
Had an emergency clogged drain on sunday. Called Roto Rooter, came in about half an hour, Matt unclogged the drain and i am happy :)

By Karen W.
on 07/26/19
Exceptional service from start to finish: kind, considerate and got the jobs done correctly the first time. Thank you Sean and Chris!

By Kelly S.
on 07/25/19
I don't mind letting you know your guys are good they are and I would and will use you again. I just don't want to post on social or any other media

By Janice R.
on 07/16/19
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issu...
(View More)
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed information. He was terrific. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Sean D.
on 06/28/19
Jason did a great job helping diagnose an issue and resolve it. Would use again for sure. Thanks!

By Joe T.
on 06/12/19
Great service , friendly technician, fast response time

By Mike D.
on 06/08/19
Arrived early, finished the job on time. All seems good.

By Louis A.
on 05/27/19
Excellent service as usual! Friendly and polite service men!
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.