Rhymes Heating and Cooling
9701 Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO 63123
314-638-8181
5 Stars
183 Reviews
By John D.
on 01/20/20
Excellent service!

By Don P.
on 01/17/20
Good

By Judy M.
on 01/04/20
Adam was very polite & professional. I have been with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for years.They r a w/o were ue

By Janet G.
on 12/10/19
5 Star

By Joan B.
on 12/03/19
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installa...
(View More)
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installation. I have been a long time customer of Rhymes and would not consider any other option. Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Richard Z.
on 10/11/19
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I ...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I get a phone call very quickly and my problem is addressed. Couldn't ask for better service .
(View Less)

By David C.
on 10/10/19
Mike did a great job

By Donald G.
on 10/09/19
Adam was personable, professional and on time. Great work and advice. Thanks!

By Matt W.
on 08/12/19
Very pleased with the techs that installed my new systems. Work was professional and neat. Great job.

By Neela R.
on 08/03/19
Adam was very courteous.Showed up on time and did a great job.Very satisfied.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.