Rhymes Heating and Cooling
9701 Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO 63123
314-638-8181
5 Stars
175 Reviews
By Matt W.
on 08/12/19
Very pleased with the techs that installed my new systems. Work was professional and neat. Great job.

By Neela R.
on 08/03/19
Adam was very courteous.Showed up on time and did a great job.Very satisfied.

By Janice J.
on 07/25/19
Aaron came and checked my AC - gave me valuable information; did a thorough job and was very, very pleasant!

By Jack K.
on 07/23/19
Rhymes has been servicing our 2 HVAC systems for years;Reliable, prompt service.

By Warren F.
on 07/23/19
received excellent service

By John M.
on 06/25/19
Ron was awesome. Communicated with me via texting before he arrived. He was truly professional while on site and we had great conversation about a variety of subjects. Because of him and how he rep...
(View More)
Ron was awesome. Communicated with me via texting before he arrived. He was truly professional while on site and we had great conversation about a variety of subjects. Because of him and how he represented Rhymes we would certainly be using their services when our next need arises.
(View Less)

By Don L.
on 06/12/19
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job fast...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job faster than we anticipated. Haven't needed the new a/c since installation, but everything was great.
(View Less)

By Ed T.
on 05/18/19
Checked everything to make sure it was working properly. I’m ready for a hot summer.

By Cathy C.
on 04/18/19
With Rhymes Heating & Cooling we've always had great experiences. Today's a/c check by Frank was no different. We're long time customers and will continue to be for as long as we are homeowners.

By Barry M.
on 04/05/19
Thank you for another excellent service call. We very much appreciate your superb customer service and the friendliness of all. It is such a pleasure doing business with Rhymes.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.