Rhymes Heating and Cooling
9701 Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO 63123
314-638-8181
5 Stars
154 Reviews
By rick b.
on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T.
on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Patrick Y.
on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E.
on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Theresa J.
on 07/01/18
Great.

By Clayton L.
on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M.
on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Kathy J.
on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Joan B.
on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P.
on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your need...
(View More)
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.