Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
(423) 266-2424
5 Stars
955 Reviews
By Charlie W.
on 10/19/19
We have always had excellent service from Reliable Heating and Air. Our service provider diagnosed the problem immediately.

By Richard W.
on 10/17/19
great

By John T.
on 10/08/19
RELIABLE! Came out and fixed it right the 1st time . Courteous,explained the problem & how it would be repaired. Very professional.

By John M.
on 10/02/19
joe gave outstanding service

By Lewis H.
on 10/01/19
Matt Cranfield and your Service Mgr ( ?) went the extra mile for my wife and me; as usual, eveything that was promised was delivered and my disabled A/C is working great. LAH

By DERRILL & JUDY P.
on 09/28/19
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. ...
(View More)
Gary and his crew were just great. They removed the existing units and install both inside and outside units; performed all the testing and explained everything we needed to know about the new units. I have always enjoyed working with Brent McNamara, the sales rep. He is very responsive and extremely helpful in provide alternative solutions. Good team!!!
(View Less)

By Kelly W.
on 09/24/19
Very pleased with their quick and competent service! Will use them again.

By GENE K.
on 09/24/19
I could go on and on about your service--But one attribute that stands out is the cohesiveness of all the staff---There is a Christian love that just felt throughout all your employees !!!

By Ken & Joyce M.
on 09/18/19
Jonathan was SUPER fast in arrival time. Very knowledgable , courteous, and FAST to fix our problem. Couldn't have been a better experience!

By Charles B.
on 09/18/19
The service tech (Billy) was friendly, professional, detailed and offered excellent advice
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.