Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
(423) 266-2424
5 Stars
1119 Reviews
By Stephen S.
on 02/09/21
Matt was courteous and professional in every way. He completed the repair work needed in a timely manner, and communicated with me each step of the way. Highly satisfied!

By John J.
on 02/09/21
Did good job and very happy as usual

By Frank M.
on 01/11/21
Always happy to see Jonathan

By Ray M.
on 01/05/21
As always ,Reliable is above board. I always recommend their services to people I know.

By Harry & Arlene W.
on 12/31/20
Well done !

By Arlene H.
on 12/31/20
This inspection was very satisfactory and the tech was good about explaining what he was doing. Another good experience with Reliable.

By Wendell B.
on 12/31/20
Larry was very courteous and efficient, and that's what I was looking for.

By Darrell P.
on 12/30/20
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward...
(View More)
Cameron did an awesome job! I thought I was going to have to replace the humidifier... he found some faulty wiring. Fixed it and made me a happy man! Make him my preferred tech from this day forward!!! And give him a big raise!!!
(View Less)

By Lynda L.
on 12/05/20
Efficient and good service.

By Patricia A.
on 12/03/20
Cameron was awesome and repaired the problem with my HVAC system immediately.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.