Reliable Heating & Air Conditioning
404 Spears Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37405
(423) 266-2424
5 Stars
1063 Reviews
By Lee & Angela Y.
on 07/01/20
The technician was very professional and knew his job. Lee

By Jeremy L.
on 06/28/20
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to repla...
(View More)
There's plenty of HVAC companies to choose from out there. Reliable's service is a trailblazer for other companies in the construction industry. An HVAC unit is not something you look forward to replacing but through Reliable's service, it makes the experience much better. There's a reason why people should trust Reliable above the rest. Its threaded through their service and product. Thanks again Reliable.
(View Less)

By Wendell B.
on 06/24/20
Jonathon arrived soon after I called for service. He quickly diagnosed the problem, and offered suggestions as to what would make it better.

By David B.
on 06/24/20
Service rep vert curtious

By S. J. N.
on 06/24/20
Over the years each of the Reliable techs have been good. I am satisfied with the Reliable service.

By George L.
on 06/18/20
Excellent service!

By Ray P.
on 06/16/20
We have used Reliable for years and have them do inspection and service twice a year.

By Betty C.
on 06/14/20
Completely satisfied

By Peggy W.
on 06/13/20
Always accomodating and efficient. Thank You.

By Richard S.
on 06/12/20
Our service technician, Mike, was great. He arrived as scheduled, was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend him. We have never been disappointed with any of the Reliable techni...
(View More)
Our service technician, Mike, was great. He arrived as scheduled, was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend him. We have never been disappointed with any of the Reliable technicians during our many years of service. We are in very capable hands with Reliable Heat and Air. (submitted by Carol Sharpe)
(View Less)
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.