Reids AC & Heat
25435 FM 2978 Rd # 102, Tomball, TX 77375
(281) 351-9922
5 Stars
65 Reviews
Field/service
By Gary M.
on 11/03/17
Jerrardo did an excellent job, along with Chris A. They were here on time, did the work, answered questions we had, explained what they had done. We’re polite and considerate.

Gay Cook
By Gay C.
on 10/17/17
As always Reid's was here in a day and did a great inspection of my air/heating system. I was so impressed with Chris and James M. They even replaced 3 light bulbs in my attic but James replaced my re...
(View More)
As always Reid's was here in a day and did a great inspection of my air/heating system. I was so impressed with Chris and James M. They even replaced 3 light bulbs in my attic but James replaced my refrigerator filter…what knowledgeable and gracious gentlemen they were. But I'm pleased to say I've only had great people here from the beginning five years ago...I wouldn't use anyone else!
(View Less)

SK
By Sandy M.
on 10/06/17
These gentlemen were professional and efficient. They even interacted with my 3 yr old grandson who felt he needed to assist. Reid's always takes care of my every equipment needs.

Reid service
By JEFF K.
on 10/01/17
Carlos came out the same name check my units confirmed the thermostat was in error fixed and all is working great.

Excellent and Quick Service
By Doug K.
on 09/14/17

Homeowner
By Becky S.
on 09/14/17
Great job from initial meeting til end of job. Very professional and excellent work.

By Gordon S.
on 09/13/17
.

Amazing service and People
By Steven W.
on 09/03/17
Carlos was super helpful and knowledgeable about his job. Very nice as well

Reid's AC &Heat
By Kay O.
on 08/23/17
What an amazing company. Carlos was so friendly and very professional. Also the guys that came to install our AC . Five stars all day long !!!! Thank you for everything !!!!

Job well done!!!!!!
By Amanda J.
on 06/24/17
Carols was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and respectful! I HIGHLY recommend Reid's for any A/C problems! I was very impressed!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.