For three generations Rebmann has provided trusted plumbing, heating, and air conditioning expertise to Long Islanders spanning both Nassau and Suffolk counties. The ongoing Rebmann legacy is committed to providing Long Island’s commercial and residential plumbing, heating, and air conditioning systems with superior quality, craftsmanship, and professionalism.
Rebmann Plumbing HVAC
844 Willis Ave, Albertson, NY 11507
(516) 746-5678
5 Stars
108 Reviews
By Melissa G.
on 06/22/15
This is the second time that Joe G. has been to my home. He always go above and beyond to explain the situation to me and gives me multiple ways to handle the problem. He is honest and fair. Joe is...
(View More)
This is the second time that Joe G. has been to my home. He always go above and beyond to explain the situation to me and gives me multiple ways to handle the problem. He is honest and fair. Joe is extremely knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By MAURIZIO M.
on 06/02/15
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED FROM JOE AND LUIS AND RICHARD

By MAURIZIO M.
on 06/02/15
VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED FROM JOE

By MAURIZIO M.
on 06/02/15
I use you again

By harvey m.
on 05/28/15
very pleased with work, price, and the people who work for Rebmann

By harvey m.
on 05/27/15
Christian and Carlos were fabulous. They were both neat and professional. They were very thorough and corteous. The work was done faster and very effective. Kudos to the Rebmann family to have Christi...
(View More)
Christian and Carlos were fabulous. They were both neat and professional. They were very thorough and corteous. The work was done faster and very effective. Kudos to the Rebmann family to have Christian and Carlos representing you in the field. Glad I am doing businress with Rebmann.
(View Less)

By Enrico V.
on 05/22/15
Luis did a great job with our central A/C service.

By Rose R.
on 05/12/15
Robert did a great job and was a really friendly and nice person. Finished quickly and cleaned up Great reveiw

By Frank G.
on 05/06/15
Luis is a very competent and courteous service man

By Diane L.
on 04/30/15
Wonderful company....with highly skilled professionals. I would recommend to all of my friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.