For three generations Rebmann has provided trusted plumbing, heating, and air conditioning expertise to Long Islanders spanning both Nassau and Suffolk counties. The ongoing Rebmann legacy is committed to providing Long Island’s commercial and residential plumbing, heating, and air conditioning systems with superior quality, craftsmanship, and professionalism.
Rebmann Plumbing HVAC
844 Willis Ave, Albertson, NY 11507
(516) 746-5678
5 Stars
108 Reviews
By Dennis P.
on 04/08/16
REBMANN is a high quality service provider. Very honorable and professional company. I have been a customer for 15 years and would highly recommend them.

By paul f.
on 04/05/16
christian and his associate were competent , thorough, and efficient. Reassuring re any future needs.

By Lisa R.
on 03/14/16
Joe Galleta was an exceptional professional, very helpful and informative, gave me all i needed to make the right decision. Neat and clean, always smiled,and very friendly. Thank you, Joe

By Rob g.
on 03/14/16
On time, very professional highly recommended. Joe G answered all my questions. Fixed very fast.

By Andrea H.
on 03/01/16
Pablo and Richard were great-they were able to evaluate/resolve my plumbing/heating issues quickly and efficiently.

By Andrea H.
on 03/01/16
Great service-professional and skilled plumber-was able to resolve all my issues.

By Christine C.
on 01/20/16
Great Service! Very satisfied.

By Al T.
on 01/02/16
Joe G was knowledgable,courteous and punctual. He and Christian did a great job. I recommend Rebbman for plumbing and air conditioning needs.

By Steve B.
on 12/13/15
Joe was wonderful He found out what was wrong and fixed it right away. Thanks Joe G.

By Adrienne S.
on 12/08/15
Carlos was very professional and answered all my questions. He was terrific
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.