For three generations Rebmann has provided trusted plumbing, heating, and air conditioning expertise to Long Islanders spanning both Nassau and Suffolk counties. The ongoing Rebmann legacy is committed to providing Long Island’s commercial and residential plumbing, heating, and air conditioning systems with superior quality, craftsmanship, and professionalism.
Rebmann Plumbing HVAC
844 Willis Ave, Albertson, NY 11507
(516) 746-5678
5 Stars
105 Reviews
By Paula M.
on 05/26/16
What we have always found nicest about working with Rebmann Plumbing is not only are they skilled mechanics but they treat us like they would friends and family concerned about our needs.

By Barbara C.
on 05/18/16
Robert was professional, pleasant, answered questions, took care to keep my house clean. I would welcome him back. I think he is an asset to your team.

By Steven S.
on 04/20/16
We received excellent advise and service from Joe, Christian, Carlos, and Rich. I would highly recommend this company's services to anyone and everyone!

By Gladstone
on 04/15/16
Rebmann Plumbing - Christian; he is very efficient and friendly

By Ken M.
on 04/12/16
Working with Rebmann was very easy. Quick scheduling of the appointment, prompt on-time arrival, very quick and professional handling of the issue. Plus, Pablo checked beyond the trouble I had called ...
(View More)
Working with Rebmann was very easy. Quick scheduling of the appointment, prompt on-time arrival, very quick and professional handling of the issue. Plus, Pablo checked beyond the trouble I had called about and offered help to avert a potential serious future problem. His explanation was clear and concise and I was glad to accept. It's great to have a professional team available at Rebmann. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Ken M.
on 04/12/16
Pablo was great. He was right on time, worked efficiently, and was very professional. Fixed my toilet and hot water system. He found a second issue with that and fixed it, too. He explained everything...
(View More)
Pablo was great. He was right on time, worked efficiently, and was very professional. Fixed my toilet and hot water system. He found a second issue with that and fixed it, too. He explained everything and probably saved me from a bigger problem in the future. Scheduling was easy with Rebmann and the office followed up very nicely. I highly recommend Rebmann to anyone who needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Dennis P.
on 04/09/16
I have been a REBMANN customer for 15 years. They provide excellent service and are always honorable and professional to deal with. I would highly recommend REBMANN to anyone.

By Dennis P.
on 04/08/16
REBMANN is a high quality service provider. Very honorable and professional company. I have been a customer for 15 years and would highly recommend them.

By paul f.
on 04/05/16
christian and his associate were competent , thorough, and efficient. Reassuring re any future needs.

By Lisa R.
on 03/14/16
Joe Galleta was an exceptional professional, very helpful and informative, gave me all i needed to make the right decision. Neat and clean, always smiled,and very friendly. Thank you, Joe
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.