For three generations Rebmann has provided trusted plumbing, heating, and air conditioning expertise to Long Islanders spanning both Nassau and Suffolk counties. The ongoing Rebmann legacy is committed to providing Long Island’s commercial and residential plumbing, heating, and air conditioning systems with superior quality, craftsmanship, and professionalism.
Rebmann Plumbing HVAC
844 Willis Ave, Albertson, NY 11507
(516) 746-5678
5 Stars
108 Reviews
By Patricia G.
on 07/07/17
This is the second time that you sent Paul to our home. He was great

By marcia g.
on 06/14/17
He was terrific, polite, very professional and was a terrific plumber! Great job!

By Paul A.
on 05/04/17
Christian P is incredibly thorough

By Lucy C.
on 04/23/17
Joe did a wonderful job when he came to give us a quote with our non working humidifier. He even spotted a couple dangerous situations with our existing furnace and told us to call the current service...
(View More)
Joe did a wonderful job when he came to give us a quote with our non working humidifier. He even spotted a couple dangerous situations with our existing furnace and told us to call the current service provider to have it fixed (since him touching it could void the current provider contract). He provided the recommended work and associated quote explaining why everything was needed. But he was never pushy on his products and in fact was able to partially get the existing humistat working until we get the replacement in place.
(View Less)

By Steve e.
on 04/18/17
Very nice service person Did work answered questions

By Shelley harris
on 04/10/17
Christian and his partner were very accommodating

By melissa s.
on 03/31/17
We are very pleased with the high quality of service that we receive from Rebmann as well as the knowledgeable, kind and courteous staff.... highly recommended this company....

By Diane Lindenberger
on 03/24/17
Excellent service and Paul was the best at fixing the problem. Highly recommended !! Will not use anyone else as they always go the extra mile to get any issues resolved.

By Joel L.
on 03/20/17
Did a great job

By Nancy C.
on 02/17/17
Both Paul and Pablo gave excellent, knowledgeable, professional and courteous service. I am very pleased with my experience with Rebmann so far, and would definitely recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.