For three generations Rebmann has provided trusted plumbing, heating, and air conditioning expertise to Long Islanders spanning both Nassau and Suffolk counties. The ongoing Rebmann legacy is committed to providing Long Island’s commercial and residential plumbing, heating, and air conditioning systems with superior quality, craftsmanship, and professionalism.
Rebmann Plumbing HVAC
844 Willis Ave, Albertson, NY 11507
(516) 746-5678
5 Stars
94 Reviews
By Steve e.
on 04/18/17
Very nice service person Did work answered questions

By Shelley harris
on 04/10/17
Christian and his partner were very accommodating

By melissa s.
on 03/31/17
We are very pleased with the high quality of service that we receive from Rebmann as well as the knowledgeable, kind and courteous staff.... highly recommended this company....

By Diane Lindenberger
on 03/24/17
Excellent service and Paul was the best at fixing the problem. Highly recommended !! Will not use anyone else as they always go the extra mile to get any issues resolved.

By Joel L.
on 03/20/17
Did a great job

By Nancy C.
on 02/17/17
Both Paul and Pablo gave excellent, knowledgeable, professional and courteous service. I am very pleased with my experience with Rebmann so far, and would definitely recommend them.

By Jody P.
on 02/09/17
Knowledgeable, professional, courteous service. Highly recommend.

By Joel G.
on 12/27/16
I called Rebmann to get an estimate on some repairs I needed to make. Paul came and reviewed the work and gave me a detailed estimate of what needed to be done including a creative solution to a speci...
(View More)
I called Rebmann to get an estimate on some repairs I needed to make. Paul came and reviewed the work and gave me a detailed estimate of what needed to be done including a creative solution to a specific issue I had. I scheduled them to come back the following week and the work was complete as described. I found Rebmann and Paul to be prompt, highly professional and fairly priced. I would recommend them with no reservations.
(View Less)

By Ann V.
on 11/21/16
Excellent service on my heating system

By Adrienne S.
on 10/20/16
Christian was wonderful. Kind and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.