For three generations Rebmann has provided trusted plumbing, heating, and air conditioning expertise to Long Islanders spanning both Nassau and Suffolk counties. The ongoing Rebmann legacy is committed to providing Long Island’s commercial and residential plumbing, heating, and air conditioning systems with superior quality, craftsmanship, and professionalism.
Rebmann Plumbing HVAC
844 Willis Ave, Albertson, NY 11507
(516) 746-5678
5 Stars
146 Reviews
By Cindy S.
on 07/02/20
Carlos is very polite and knowledgeable. He tried his best to look in various areas to rectify the problem. I hope AC iwill work this time.

By Joe W.
on 06/25/20
I work in construction and can say from experience I am very happy with the job and all the guys they are professional courteous and do a quality install thank you

By Joe W.
on 06/25/20
Guys were great Danny and the guys did 5 ton install very neat courteous and professional and they did a great job took time to do it right

By James
on 06/15/20
James was polite, knowledgeable and was able to explain the issue for each of the items that needed plumbing work. Totally satisfied with his work.

By Chris
on 06/04/20
Their service rep was at our house an hour after I called for service. He fixed our problem in about an hour. Fast and reliable

By Barbara Gricki, D.
on 06/02/20
Rebmann made major changes to my HVAC system due ro new CDC guidelines for dental offices. Paul and Joe were very knowledgable about air flow; they were extremely careful in their assessment of my cur...
(View More)
Rebmann made major changes to my HVAC system due ro new CDC guidelines for dental offices. Paul and Joe were very knowledgable about air flow; they were extremely careful in their assessment of my current system and did extra research about filtration and u.v. light. They showed a commenable level of ethics and concern over whether I needed make these changes. The crew was hard working, focused, neat and clean and finished in a day. I am very pleased and would highly recommend Rebmann Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning
(View Less)

By T. W.
on 06/01/20
Christian was on point! He answered all my questions and made suggestions when I asked! Completely satisfied today!

By T. W.
on 06/01/20
Technician arrived and clearly explained what my system needed. He also explained some of my options. Great job today!

By Kristen P.
on 04/14/20
Rebmann has consistently provided exceptional service! The plumbers and staff are knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Kristen P.
on 04/08/20
Thank you Paul for a quick and easy service visit! Work was performed thoroughly, and I felt very comfortable with the Social Distancing procedures in place.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.