For three generations Rebmann has provided trusted plumbing, heating, and air conditioning expertise to Long Islanders spanning both Nassau and Suffolk counties. The ongoing Rebmann legacy is committed to providing Long Island’s commercial and residential plumbing, heating, and air conditioning systems with superior quality, craftsmanship, and professionalism.
Rebmann Plumbing HVAC
844 Willis Ave, Albertson, NY 11507
(516) 746-5678
5 Stars
133 Reviews
By Angela
on 10/31/19
Consistent outstanding service, thank you Pablo and Rebmann!!!

By Angela
on 10/28/19
Excellent service and customer care!!!

By John
on 10/15/19
From the woman in the office to the guys out in the field. Excellent service! They make you feel comfortable and they explain everything.i have used a couple of different HVAC and plumbing companies b...
(View More)
From the woman in the office to the guys out in the field. Excellent service! They make you feel comfortable and they explain everything.i have used a couple of different HVAC and plumbing companies before. Rebmann by far is the best, I will be using them again in the future
(View Less)

By John
on 10/15/19
Very professional and courteous. He was able to explain the whole process for me, to understand. And he was very informative. Excellent service.

By JOHN ROSADO
on 10/08/19
Great company, support system, clean efficient hard working getting jobs done on time. Scot and Joe are very helpful and answer all my question before during and after the service, I can't say enough ...
(View More)
Great company, support system, clean efficient hard working getting jobs done on time. Scot and Joe are very helpful and answer all my question before during and after the service, I can't say enough good things about them, they are the right guys for any job HVAC and plumbing. John R maintenance manager T.H.E.C.A.
(View Less)

By Tim P.
on 09/27/19
Rafael was very courteous professional and took pride in his work.

By glazer
on 09/26/19
Nice young man. Did an excellent job.

By Adrienne S.
on 09/25/19
Professional and courteous !

By Joseph D.
on 09/05/19
Christian was great he explained everything and went over all the details of his service.

By Mark McClellan
on 08/18/19
Highly satisfied with all their staff from Maria in the office to all their field reps.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.