Rainaldi Home Services
6111 Old Cheney Hwy, Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-2900
5 Stars
1360 Reviews
By Lisa M.
on 10/07/19
Professional

By Susan W.
on 10/04/19
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place ...
(View More)
Positive experience with a great locally owned company. Competent and professional. ranaldi has it down from every angle. They use technology to their advantage and have a knowledgeable team in place to execute.easy to see why they are so successful!
(View Less)

By Gloria S.
on 10/03/19
Good job!! good people!!

By Gloria S.
on 10/03/19
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and it...
(View More)
Nick S. did a professional good job. He was polite, respectfull, very professional in the execution of his job. Also the people of the office were nice and polite. I will recommend this company and its people to every one.
(View Less)

By James V.
on 10/01/19
Michael was very professional and very knowledgable.

By James V.
on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Michael was very knowlegable.

By Harold C.
on 09/26/19
Cole was professional knowledgeable helpful respectful reliable and efficient in doing his work. An excellent employee Rainaldi should be honored to have on their team.

By Sharon G.
on 09/25/19
My experience with Nick S. exceeded my expectations. Nick called ahead and was prompt. Water heater problem was quickly resolved in reasonable amount of time.

By Susie R.
on 09/25/19
John was very nice and informative....I will recommend him to everyone.

By Sharon G.
on 09/25/19
Thanks to Nick S. my lack of hot water situation was resolved quickly. Nick is very technically skilled and knows what he is doing. Thank you very much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.