Rainaldi Home Services
6111 Old Cheney Hwy, Orlando, FL 32807
407-282-2900
5 Stars
1301 Reviews
By Rebekah H.
on 07/12/19
Adam Massa was excellent! On time and very knowledgeable. I will use again when I need a plumber. Thank you!

By E-Marjorie T.
on 07/12/19
Thank you for doing a wonderful job on re-plumbing our house as well as installing new toilets

By E-Marjorie T.
on 07/11/19
This comment is not directed to Eric he was very polite and courteous this comment is regarding Rinaldi replacing a 40-foot pipe twice and today the toilet require more than three flashes

By Julie M.
on 07/10/19
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowle...
(View More)
A big shout out to Rick with Rainaldi Plumbing. He did a great job ! Cast iron pipe no longer. He cut out block wall, concrete slab on patio and put all new pipe. Rick is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always able to answer any question I had, no matter how busy he was. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Rodney A.
on 07/10/19
very professional, made my ladies very happy

By Rodney A.
on 07/10/19
awesome

By Felix A.
on 07/09/19
Jesse is the best. Thanks!

By Joe M.
on 07/06/19
Jose A. was just what was needed to solve the problem. Not the cheapest in town. But gave me "peace of mind" that the problem was fixed.

By Joe M.
on 07/06/19
Jose A. was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would not hesitate to have him back should I need a plumber.

By Kirk B.
on 07/04/19
Job was done fast
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.